JAPAN TIME: Jan / 31 / 2023 04:12 PM (JST)

Opiniones de los usuarios


Quality Auto is the best Aims to provide the high-quality used cars while bringing the best customer service to all our customers worldwide.Our company is equipped only with highly skilled mechanics who maintains our stock units while they are on our yard.Our responsible salespersons never gets tired of assisting customers from the moment they inquire from us until the car is delivered to them safely.There is one word though that is of high importance to us, QUALITY. Living to its' name, we never sell underrated cars, we only sell the finest kinds because our goal is to satisfy our customers and to bring smiles to their families.・Japan Used Vehicle Exporters Association - JUMVEA Member 000695・Secondhand dealer license No. 541161803900, Public Safety Commission of Aichi Prefecture・JapaneseCarTrade Premium Member

Total rating

Puntaje total4.6 23 comentarios
Precisión de la Información4.7
Comunicación4.6
Tiempo de Entrega4.5
Recomendar este vendedor?
23
NO
0

Los últimos seis meses

Puntaje total
5.0 8 comentarios
Precisión de la Información5.0
Comunicación5.0
Tiempo de Entrega4.9
Recomendar este vendedor?

8

/

NO 0

* Los datos se resumen a partir de enero de 2011.

helpCómo leer la crítica

23 encontraron comentarios

 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-CLASS

Comprador:
ZIMBABUEStr****
Fecha:
Jan / 03 / 2023 (JST)
Precisión de la Información:
5.0
Comunicación:
5.0
Tiempo de entrega:
5.0
Impressive

 2018 Toyota Land Cruiser Prado

Comprador:
TANZANIAKab****
Fecha:
Dec / 20 / 2022 (JST)
Precisión de la Información:
5.0
Comunicación:
5.0
Tiempo de entrega:
5.0
The support was excellent

 2014 Toyota Land Cruiser Prado

Comprador:
CONGO (REPÚBLICA DEMOCRÁTICA)mmn****
Fecha:
Dec / 04 / 2022 (JST)
Precisión de la Información:
5.0
Comunicación:
5.0
Tiempo de entrega:
5.0
Content du business avec auto quality

 2012 Toyota Land Cruiser

Comprador:
UGANDA tcv****
Fecha:
Nov / 22 / 2022 (JST)
Precisión de la Información:
5.0
Comunicación:
5.0
Tiempo de entrega:
5.0
Spot on they mean business

 1994 Toyota Landcruiser 80

Comprador:
ESTADOS UNIDOS DE AMÉRICASam****
Fecha:
Sep / 24 / 2022 (JST)
Precisión de la Información:
5.0
Comunicación:
5.0
Tiempo de entrega:
5.0
The transaction was very organized and I recommend it to anyone everything went well and smooth and definitely I will purchase vehicle again they have very good prices very flexible and they’re willing to negotiate with you thank you very much TCV

 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser Prado

Comprador:
ZAMBIAnge****
Fecha:
Sep / 13 / 2022 (JST)
Precisión de la Información:
5.0
Comunicación:
5.0
Tiempo de entrega:
5.0
i requested for new tires and rims, they provided just that. car i received was as good as new, with a few surprise gifts in it!! overall i will be using this seller going forward. i am realy enjoying my toyota prado..

 2012 Toyota Harrier

Comprador:
SUR DE SUDANMus****
Fecha:
Sep / 11 / 2022 (JST)
Precisión de la Información:
5.0
Comunicación:
5.0
Tiempo de entrega:
4.0
This deal is very excellent, from start to finish without any problem, I received my car in a very clean condition so I can recommend this seller to under buyer without any hesitation

 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Comprador:
ZAMBIAemm****
Fecha:
Aug / 07 / 2022 (JST)
Precisión de la Información:
5.0
Comunicación:
5.0
Tiempo de entrega:
5.0
The service was excellent, the car was in perfect condition as seen on the picture.

 2007 Porsche 911

Comprador:
CANADÁPhi****
Fecha:
Jul / 20 / 2022 (JST)
Precisión de la Información:
5.0
Comunicación:
5.0
Tiempo de entrega:
5.0
This was my first time importing a car from Japan and Quality Auto made it as simple as possible. They responded quickly to any questions and got me a great deal on my vehicle. I will definitely do business with them again in the future.

 1999 Toyota Land Cruiser

Comprador:
MOZAMBIQUESim****
Fecha:
Jul / 05 / 2022 (JST)
Precisión de la Información:
2.0
Comunicación:
2.0
Tiempo de entrega:
5.0
The seller did not give much information about status of the vehicle. Underneath is very corroded, ac was not working and the seller did not show on photos as other sellers do
Responder al comentario:
Thank you for your valuable feedback. AC was not included in the options. We thought you had checked the options before purchasing. Also, since it is a 1999 vehicle, it is a very old vehicle. If you have any request, I could check it. We apologize for not being able to get your expectations. because you did not request or ask us anything. Please ask me if you have any questions. We will do our best to answer. If you have any questions next time, please feel free to ask. Thank you for your purchase.