JAPAN TIME: 2020/07/04 07:01 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


☆☆☆  PANDAY TRADING Inc. ☆☆☆We are one of the most professional car exporters in Japan. All of our staff members are good at speaking English. We are ready to support your business at all times. There are many opportunities to purchase cars with us. Auctions are available every day. Also we can buy from car dealers, wholesalers, rental and leasing company etc.. Please feel free to contact us if you are looking for some cars.PANDAY TRADING Inc. staff will assist you. Our vehicle purchase of schedule.Car auctionMon : HONDA AA kansai Tue : TAA kinki Wed : USS kobe Thu : MIRIVE osaka Fri : USS osaka Sat : TAA hyogo*Philippines Branch* (Contact Center)Director:Ms.Amparo PandayAddress : Budiong Odiongan Romblon 5505 PhilippinesPANDAY TRADING Inc.License Osaka Pref., 621150153454

累計

総合評価4.6 34 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
32
いいえ
2

半年以内の評価

総合評価
0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 0

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

32

はい 2007 トヨタ マークX

評価者:
ザンビア共和国fra****
投稿日:
2019/10/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I have received the car and its nice but the battery is finished and the all musical system is not working because the SD card was removed from the slot

はい 2009 日産 ティーダ

評価者:
グレナダj-s****
投稿日:
2019/07/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2007 トヨタ マークX

評価者:
ケイマン諸島Dan****
投稿日:
2019/07/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hi well I got my shipment thanks can I have assistance in changing the Language from Japanese to English ?

はい 2005 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダDor****
投稿日:
2019/01/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0

はい 2007 トヨタ ラウム

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Zuy****
投稿日:
2018/12/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Major problem I face with the seller is not sending the Vehicles Roadworthiness report. which cause some problems and penalties on the clearance process

はい 2007 トヨタ マークX

評価者:
キュラソーKar****
投稿日:
2018/07/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hello tradecarview team, today I received the Toyota Mark X. He arrived in a very good condition. Tomorrow I have an inspection done, oil change, servo fluid etc check and set me on the right side drive. Thank you for the good sale option. Best regards from Curacao, Netherland Antilles Camilla Ferber-Gabold
返信:
Thank you very much!

はい 2008 ホンダ エアウェイブ

評価者:
バハマ国niq****
投稿日:
2018/02/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
返信:
Thank you very much!

はい 2006 トヨタ マークX

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Nat****
投稿日:
2018/01/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Vehicle was received in good condition except for one disappointment. I received the vehicle and drove it for just a day and i had a very bad tyre puncture. It was completely damaged. And then it didnt have a Jerke. Further investigations proved all the tyres were not in good condition. I did not give feedback immediately because i travelled for over a month and just returned. And thought I air my grievance. Everything else was in due time.

はい 2010 日産 ノート

評価者:
ケニア共和国ori****
投稿日:
2017/12/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
返信:
Thank you very much!

はい 2008 ホンダ ストリーム

評価者:
バハマ国Det****
投稿日:
2017/10/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
返信:
Thank you very much!