JAPAN TIME: 2020/05/28 07:35 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome to IAA!IAA is the one of renowned used car auction company in Osaka, Japan by providing Cars/Trucks/Machineries with good price and low cost.That is our, as the auction company's, advantage and we are sure it will be your advantage also. IAA CO., LTD. has been running the auctions since 2009 and put around 1,000 cars under every week auction.We have our extensive ground of 30,000 square meters which is located nearby Sakai-Senboku wrarf. A large number of cars are able to be accommodated in the yard and are ready to be exported.Yes, we are now open to not only buyers in Japan but also all over the world.We offer you with our pride as the auction company... - Fair trade - Very competitive price - High standard odometer check and visual car check/inspection by our experienced inspectorsOur focus is to establish Win-Win business relationship with you and become good business partners. We very look forward to having business with you.Thank You!

累計

総合評価4.5 82 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
78
いいえ
4

半年以内の評価

総合評価
5.0 2 レビュー件数
情報の正確性5.0
コミュニケーション5.0
発送の速さ5.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 2

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

78

はい 1992 ポルシェ 911

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国Max****
投稿日:
2016/11/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Car was nice, but it wasn't the advertised spec (not genuine) but that's ok for me. When I picked up the car, one headlamp fell off and the car made horrible sound when it was droven. Found out that someone didn't put the wheel on a spacer and the wheel scratched the chassis. Seller should have noticed it when they prepared the car (the noise was very loud and clear) ... not so good. I am not very satisfied with this dealer, but it's ok.

はい 2009 ホンダ オデッセイ

評価者:
バハマ国Tri****
投稿日:
2016/10/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received the vehicle in such great condition. Love the car. Communication with seller was honest and good! Will consider buying from them again.

はい 2011 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
ケニア共和国Jim****
投稿日:
2016/08/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2002 トヨタ マークII

評価者:
マレーシアnad****
投稿日:
2016/07/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
thanks tradecarview

はい 2003 トヨタ ランドクルーザー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Har****
投稿日:
2016/07/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Item is in the same condition as mentioned i am satisfied no complains at all very good service thank you !

はい 2005 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダBre****
投稿日:
2016/03/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
really pleased
返信:
Dear Sir,Thank you very much for your message. I was sorry I did not check your message on this page of the evaluation. I am very glad you give us good score.We are always negotiating with lots of buyers on this site and sometimes are very busy.However we become to be very happy if we can get good score from you. Thank you very much and kind regards, IAA CO.,LTD. Nozomi

はい 2006 トヨタ マークX

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Ziv****
投稿日:
2015/10/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Dear all, I have today received now my Mark X. Everything is ok. Hope to deal with you next time. Thank you😊.
返信:
Dear Zimba How are you?Thank you for your message. I was waiting your message on "Order section" of Tradecarview site. I was sorry but I did not check your message on this site of the evaluation. Sorry. I am very glad you give us good score.It was good memory for having prepared for Intertek inspection together. It was good opportunity for me. I wish you go for MarkX drive happily. Thank you very much and kind regards, IAA CO.,LTD. Nozomi

はい 2005 スズキ エスクード

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国mim****
投稿日:
2015/04/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Business was perfect
返信:
Good morning James san Thank you much for the good rating. We are pleased to know that you were satisfied.In our many stocks,we wish that we would like to export the cars which we can offer with confidence to the overseas buyers as an auction company. We are happy that you gave us good rating this time. We will try to be able to make a better deal with overseas costomers from now on. Yours sincerely, IAA CO.,LTD.