JAPAN TIME: 2019/12/06 22:22 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome to IAA!IAA is the one of renowned used car auction company in Osaka, Japan by providing Cars/Trucks/Machineries with good price and low cost.That is our, as the auction company's, advantage and we are sure it will be your advantage also. IAA CO., LTD. has been running the auctions since 2009 and put around 1,000 cars under every week auction.We have our extensive ground of 30,000 square meters which is located nearby Sakai-Senboku wrarf. A large number of cars are able to be accommodated in the yard and are ready to be exported.Yes, we are now open to not only buyers in Japan but also all over the world.We offer you with our pride as the auction company... - Fair trade - Very competitive price - High standard odometer check and visual car check/inspection by our experienced inspectorsOur focus is to establish Win-Win business relationship with you and become good business partners. We very look forward to having business with you.Thank You!

累計

総合評価4.5 81 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
77
いいえ
4

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.7 4 レビュー件数
情報の正確性5.0
コミュニケーション5.0
発送の速さ4.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 4

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

77

はい 2006 トヨタ タウンエーストラック

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国mug****
投稿日:
2019/11/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
service was excellent

はい 2018 いすゞ エルフトラック

評価者:
バーミューダ諸島Tin****
投稿日:
2019/07/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I am very pleased with my purchase! You are an excellent company to work with, however, I was disappointed in the fact that you did not look into the shipping details and get the truck on the first boat available. As a result, this caused me to wait an additional six weeks after the purchase date before the truck was shipped. I will recommend you to all who inquire about my vehicle, however, you have to ship faster. Thanks DWL

はい 2013 トヨタ プロボックスバン

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国tcv****
投稿日:
2019/06/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2007 トヨタ ランドクルーザー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国tcv****
投稿日:
2019/06/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2005 トヨタ クルーガーL

評価者:
西サモアMan****
投稿日:
2019/05/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
very good sale, car arrived quickly and was very clean and exactly as i saw it in pictures, i would highly recommend this seller. thank you

はい 2008 トヨタ オーリス

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Mka****
投稿日:
2019/05/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The car took 3 months to get to me. Seller did not disclose to me that underneath bolts/nuts as well as horse clips were rusty/too rusty. Car came with one key. No spare key.

はい 2011 トヨタ エスティマ

評価者:
イギリスisl****
投稿日:
2019/04/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
happed with the car

はい 2012 トヨタ FJ Cruiser

評価者:
ケニア共和国Ran****
投稿日:
2019/04/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hi Friends, Am happy with the transaction on an overall basis,However I noted the Tyres were in a bad condition and car windscreen is also cracked. Am not sure how did this pass the QISJ. Apart from these the car was in perfect condition. I would have been happy if these were addressed or disclosed I would have rated 5. Regards Ranga

はい 1994 トヨタ コースター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Ros****
投稿日:
2019/03/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
This is among the great seller I ever transacted with, so cooperative with quick response. I really recommend doing business with them. Regards Geofrey M

はい 2017 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
ケニア共和国Gir****
投稿日:
2019/03/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
With all honesty, the vehicle I bought has exceeded my expectation and I am very happy that I bought this car. The most important thing to mention here is that you get what you see and what you are told you will be getting. Integrity is number one value. Thank you.