JAPAN TIME: 2019/12/13 12:28 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome to IAA!IAA is the one of renowned used car auction company in Osaka, Japan by providing Cars/Trucks/Machineries with good price and low cost.That is our, as the auction company's, advantage and we are sure it will be your advantage also. IAA CO., LTD. has been running the auctions since 2009 and put around 1,000 cars under every week auction.We have our extensive ground of 30,000 square meters which is located nearby Sakai-Senboku wrarf. A large number of cars are able to be accommodated in the yard and are ready to be exported.Yes, we are now open to not only buyers in Japan but also all over the world.We offer you with our pride as the auction company... - Fair trade - Very competitive price - High standard odometer check and visual car check/inspection by our experienced inspectorsOur focus is to establish Win-Win business relationship with you and become good business partners. We very look forward to having business with you.Thank You!

累計

総合評価4.5 81 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
77
いいえ
4

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.7 4 レビュー件数
情報の正確性5.0
コミュニケーション5.0
発送の速さ4.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 4

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

77

はい 2011 トヨタ ハリアーハイブリッド

評価者:
ケニア共和国Mai****
投稿日:
2018/11/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
THE CAR HAS BEEN WELL RECEIVED AND IT'S GREAT SO FAR.

はい 2004 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国dis****
投稿日:
2018/11/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0

はい 1997 メルセデス・ベンツ その他

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国REH****
投稿日:
2018/11/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The vehicle was paid for in August and to date has not reached Durban. This has taken a very long time and we are disappointed. We haven't seen the vehicle so cannot answer the other questions.

はい 2018 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)tma****
投稿日:
2018/10/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I was very satisfied with the service and communication.Only thing to be change will be that spare key and SD card should be sent with documents.Mine was missing and having hard time to find SD card to replace the missing one.2018 Landcruiser was sold by IAA co.and their communication was excelent.

はい 1997 日産 スカイラインGT‐R

評価者:
オランダ王国kal****
投稿日:
2018/10/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 1996 日産 シーマ

評価者:
オランダ王国HBA****
投稿日:
2018/09/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Can highly recommend this seller ! The car was absolutly perfect and the transaction very smooth. Cant wait to do more deals with this dealer !

はい 1997 ホンダ プレリュード

評価者:
ホンコン (香港)ron****
投稿日:
2018/09/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Totally satisfied. The communication was fast and helpful. Car arrived as described on time. Shipment was quick and I was kept informed of the status at every stage. As a result, I bought a second vehicle thru tradecarview.

はい 2017 日産 リーフ

評価者:
ウクライナale****
投稿日:
2018/09/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Здравствуйте. Компания очень быстро отреагировала на мой запрос. В очень короткий срок был отправлен автомобиль.Состояние авто полностью соответствовало описанию.

はい 2015 トヨタ ランドクルーザー

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国WAR****
投稿日:
2018/09/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very good car , and very goog seller ! Thanks a lot

はい 2006 ハマー H3

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Bag****
投稿日:
2018/08/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hello sir, I receive the unite in good condition. Thank you very much for your service. Best regards, Albert