JAPAN TIME: 2019/12/16 19:35 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome to IAA!IAA is the one of renowned used car auction company in Osaka, Japan by providing Cars/Trucks/Machineries with good price and low cost.That is our, as the auction company's, advantage and we are sure it will be your advantage also. IAA CO., LTD. has been running the auctions since 2009 and put around 1,000 cars under every week auction.We have our extensive ground of 30,000 square meters which is located nearby Sakai-Senboku wrarf. A large number of cars are able to be accommodated in the yard and are ready to be exported.Yes, we are now open to not only buyers in Japan but also all over the world.We offer you with our pride as the auction company... - Fair trade - Very competitive price - High standard odometer check and visual car check/inspection by our experienced inspectorsOur focus is to establish Win-Win business relationship with you and become good business partners. We very look forward to having business with you.Thank You!

累計

総合評価4.5 81 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
77
いいえ
4

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.7 4 レビュー件数
情報の正確性5.0
コミュニケーション5.0
発送の速さ4.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 4

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

77

はい 1999 ホンダ シビックタイプR

評価者:
アラブ首長国連邦Sul****
投稿日:
2018/08/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great buy of one of my dream cars, Recommended place to buy and they were really good with communication, I hope to deal again one day

はい 2000 BMW Z3

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国MKu****
投稿日:
2018/08/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
It was a pleasure to work with you. Nozomi is very helpfull and kind. I already recommended to friends to have a look here if they ever might want to Import a car.

はい 2009 トヨタ アルファード

評価者:
オマーン国gaf****
投稿日:
2018/08/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2008 日産 スカイライン

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Fle****
投稿日:
2018/06/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I would most definitely recommend this seller. The car was as described and communication was top draw.

はい 2003 トヨタ アルファード

評価者:
イギリスdon****
投稿日:
2018/06/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The service I received was absolutely fantastic! They are honest, quick, and I got exactly what I bought! They provided several photos of the car, and communication was great, couldn't have been any better! Seller is very helpful and flexible, whatever I asked or needed they did everything straight away for me! If I could I would give them 10 stars. Highly recommended!

はい 2014 トヨタ ランドクルーザー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国tcv****
投稿日:
2018/06/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2014 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国tcv****
投稿日:
2018/06/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2017 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
ケイマン諸島Hil****
投稿日:
2018/06/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car was really clean and everything was in good order. IAA Co.,LTD has excellent stock and their customer service is excellent. I want to thank Nozomi for always answering my questions and for always providing good advice. After purchasing the car it was shipped about 6 days later. It arrived in about 45 days. Aswesome Overall I love my car. :)

はい 2000 メルセデス・ベンツ Eクラス

評価者:
イギリスAgl****
投稿日:
2018/06/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2010 三菱 パジェロ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Isa****
投稿日:
2018/05/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0