JAPAN TIME: 2020/06/01 12:47 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


GET YOUR DREAM CAR ! Please request your favorite car.

累計

総合評価4.7 14 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.9
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
13
いいえ
1

半年以内の評価

総合評価
5.0 2 レビュー件数
情報の正確性5.0
コミュニケーション5.0
発送の速さ5.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 2

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

13

はい 2009 三菱 パジェロ

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Oke****
投稿日:
2020/04/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The Car is still in mombasa due to the ban in travel however pictures have been sent to me and the car looks great. I only noticed that the back seat side extensions are lacking. otherwise when i get it i will be able to give you a better assessment Regards

はい 2006 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
ザンビア共和国mos****
投稿日:
2020/03/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Am so impressed with the transaction experienced so awesome with you. Please keep it up.

はい 2018 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
パキスタン・イスラム共和国tra****
投稿日:
2019/11/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
satisfied with the service, they are good and available, they sent the car previsti on schedule in Pakistan beautiful car ... thanks Taka !! we'll be back soon for another car! Mr. Daniele from Italy 🇮🇹

はい 2018 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国csa****
投稿日:
2019/07/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very nice Seller and the Best Car ever — received the car 100% well and it drives and feels super good!

はい 2016 ホンダ S660

評価者:
ニュージーランドlok****
投稿日:
2019/07/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am very satisfied with the condition of the vehicle. The overall experience is fantastic.

はい 2012 レクサス GS

評価者:
フィジー共和国Sak****
投稿日:
2018/07/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Best service Highly recommended

はい 2011 プジョー 207

評価者:
ケニア共和国Fra****
投稿日:
2018/06/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
This is a fantastic company. They offer quick replies and guidance. The quality of the vehicle is very good too. I totally recommend.

はい 2008 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
セントルシアton****
投稿日:
2018/05/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great seller, nice vehicle

はい 2005 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
ザンビア共和国kas****
投稿日:
2017/09/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
They are good

はい 2010 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
ケニア共和国Omw****
投稿日:
2017/08/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The seller was responsive to my questions but he couldnt help me trace where the spare key for the car was lost.