JAPAN TIME: 2020/04/03 16:38 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Hello. AV Project Co.,Ltd. was founded in 1981.We export Japanese used cars to the world countries.Mainly specialized in premium car (SUV such as land cruiser, sports car such as Porsche), and those classic cars too.Of course Ro-ro ships, we can also deliver in containers.Please understand that classic cars may suddenly fail, and that batteries may be exhausted with long shipping.Other than our stock cars, we can access to all the Japanese markets.Auto auction, new car dealers, used car dealers and others.we can deliver to you the vehicles you want.Please consult anything.

累計

総合評価3.3 8 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.1
コミュニケーション3.1
発送の速さ3.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
5
いいえ
3

半年以内の評価

総合評価
5.0 1 レビュー件数
情報の正確性5.0
コミュニケーション5.0
発送の速さ5.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 1

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

8

はい 1980 トヨタ ランドクルーザー

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)ste****
投稿日:
2019/10/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Its cool

はい 2016 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
ケニア共和国GAT****
投稿日:
2019/05/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I received the my Toyota Landcruiser Prado diesel 2016 in mint condition. Customer service was handled properly by Naga. It was an exciting experience dealing with AV Project. Keep up the good job.

いいえ 1993 ポルシェ 911

評価者:
アラブ首長国連邦Abd****
投稿日:
2018/11/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
the worst company I have worked with.all information about the car is not correct ..I would advise any one to not buy from this company..The car *****

はい 1998 トヨタ ランドクルーザー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国tcv****
投稿日:
2018/10/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
返信:
Thank you for always purchasing many vehicles at our company. We are a Landcruiser special dealer and have a lot of experiences to export to all over the world. We will secure a high value and unique vehicle, so please continue your favors in the future.

いいえ 1995 ポルシェ 911

評価者:
カナダkam****
投稿日:
2018/03/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Dishonest seller, on delivery front tires cracked/bald, had to replace immediately,battery needed replacement,vehicle manuals not there as specified,doesn't communicate well,doesn't put pictures of actual car you will be buying,uses random pictures of similar cars,car you buy isn't what you see.Use the Tradecarview inspection,seller did say the body and engine was good which was accurate.Would not recommend or buy from this seller ever again.No reply back from seller to resolve.
返信:
Thank you for purchasing at our company.We are a air-cooled porsche dealer and have a lot of experiences to export to all over the world.911 you purchased is 23 years old,it is not a new car.Nervous people should not buy only with photos.We refrain from selling to new accounts and those who do not understand classic cars.Many records,certificate mileage records,AA sheet,car info check by tcv and original condition.Despite the high value and rare,we are sorry that you do not understand.

はい 2015 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
ニュージーランドr.a****
投稿日:
2016/01/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Yes I am happy with the vehicle but he did not send the vehicle that is shown in the photo.ie the photo shows no mirror on the left guard and yet i got the one with mirror.Dealers should supply cars as per photo,s.
返信:
Thank you for always purchasing many vehicles at our company. We are a Landcruiser special dealer and have a lot of experiences to export the 911 to all over the world. We will secure a high value and unique vehicle, so please continue your favors in the future.

いいえ 1996 トヨタ スプリンターカリブ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国CAR****
投稿日:
2015/11/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
A pc of rubbish. No AC the engine is not in order. Very embarrassing .

はい 2015 トヨタ ランドクルーザー70

評価者:
マラウイ共和国har****
投稿日:
2015/08/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
返信:
Thank you for always purchasing many vehicles at our company. We are a Landcruiser special dealer and have a lot of experiences to export the 911 to all over the world. We will secure a high value and unique vehicle, so please continue your favors in the future.