JAPAN TIME: 2019/12/16 08:31 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


BT CARS Team!Ranks among the trusted and competitive Car suppliers in Japan Markets and worldwide.Aside from our on-hand items on yard we are in a partnership with the local market and group of companies to meet your needs and demands. Our aim for business success is driven by our motivated staff and their commitment to provide services responsibly.We offer various kinds of units to meet your road transport desires.Our executive cars is good for your daily home to office rush. If you're more into outdoors we have our SUV's and pick up stocks ready for off-roads. We are also open for long term business partnership for our fellow dealers outside Japan who do used car business in their local areas.We assure honest and safety transactions by following Tradecarview terms and policies.Feel free to contact us! we greatly appreciate to assist your queries.

累計

総合評価4.1 84 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.2
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
73
いいえ
11

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.8 10 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション3.7
発送の速さ3.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 8

/

いいえ 2

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

8

はい 2016 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
西サモアzha****
投稿日:
2019/11/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
返信:
Thank you very much for the rates zhao. This will surely help us as we continue to market and sell our used-cars. Thank you for trusting us with the whole transaction. I look forward to doing business with you again soon. - BT CARS TEAM

はい 2013 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
ケニア共和国Wam****
投稿日:
2019/10/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I loved my purchase. The car is clean and accurately describe. Feedback was forthcoming on Making inquiries
返信:
Thank you for the rates Wamathaga. We are glad that you find the car clean and accurate as advertised. We hope to do business with you soon. - BT CARS TEAM

はい 2010 トヨタ ヴァンガード

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国kan****
投稿日:
2019/10/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
It took so long to get the item and the communication was so poor.
返信:
Thank you very much for your honest rate. This will help us improve our services. We still look forward doing business with you soon.

はい 2017 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
トリニダード・トバゴ共和国den****
投稿日:
2019/09/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The car is in mint Condition. Very Satisfied customer Trinidad and Tobago. Only hiccup was the communication and delay in shipment without informing me. BUT it was worth it.
返信:
Thank you very much for the rates denergyman. Duly noted on your concerns. We will try our best that this will be addressed as soon as possible. The car looks nice on you sir. Looking forward doing business with you again soon. - BT CARS TEAM

はい 2006 BMW X3

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Ale****
投稿日:
2019/08/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Excellent client service, with timely and honest feedback. It was a very good experience working with you. I strongly recommend other clients to use your service.
返信:
Thank you very much for the rates Alex198. Thank you for trusting us during the whole transaction. We still look forward doing business with you soon. BT CARS TEAM

はい 2009 日産 ムラーノ

評価者:
バハマ国oke****
投稿日:
2019/08/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Excellent Service!!!!
返信:
Hi, okemea. Thank you very much for the rates. Thank you for trusting us. We are looking forward doing business with you again. - BT CARS TEAM

はい 2015 BMW X4

評価者:
ケニア共和国Mun****
投稿日:
2019/07/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Excellent services and honest updates. I appreciated the speedy updates and also the honesty with every aspect. I recommend this seller to any buyer who wants their car to be shipped to Kenya
返信:
Hi, Munang. Thank you for trusting us throughout the transaction. We look forward doing business with again. - BT CARS TEAM

はい 2013 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
ケニア共和国Mut****
投稿日:
2019/06/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The communication on the shipment delay was not satisfactory, always inform the client prior if you don't ship their unit on the date that is previously communicated.The car is in good shape and very clean.
返信:
Thank you very much for the rates Muthoni_k. This will surely help us with our services. It was unfortunate to hear the delay it caused to you but we are beyond grateful for the trust. We look forward doing business with you again. BT CARS TEAM