JAPAN TIME: 2019/12/14 19:45 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


BT CARS Team!Ranks among the trusted and competitive Car suppliers in Japan Markets and worldwide.Aside from our on-hand items on yard we are in a partnership with the local market and group of companies to meet your needs and demands. Our aim for business success is driven by our motivated staff and their commitment to provide services responsibly.We offer various kinds of units to meet your road transport desires.Our executive cars is good for your daily home to office rush. If you're more into outdoors we have our SUV's and pick up stocks ready for off-roads. We are also open for long term business partnership for our fellow dealers outside Japan who do used car business in their local areas.We assure honest and safety transactions by following Tradecarview terms and policies.Feel free to contact us! we greatly appreciate to assist your queries.

累計

総合評価4.1 84 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.2
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
73
いいえ
11

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.8 10 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション3.7
発送の速さ3.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 8

/

いいえ 2

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

73

はい 2017 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国kas****
投稿日:
2019/04/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Not at the moment I can’t really comment unti my issue of refund of monies paid for pre inspection which was not us refunded. Is paid back I’m battling to get the refund of the money please!!
返信:
Hi, kasamb79147. Thank you for your feedback. We have already requested from our department head and finance regarding the request of refund. Please be informed that it is being processed as of now. Thank you for the trust. Looking forward doing business with you soon. BT Cars Team

はい 2011 フォード エスケープ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Atl****
投稿日:
2019/04/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great.
返信:
Thank you Atlas14 for your rates. Thank you for trusting us in this transaction. Looking forward doing business with you soon.BT CARS TEAM

はい 2014 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
ケニア共和国PTO****
投稿日:
2019/02/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
The car is okay and very enjoyable to drive. However, the car took too long to be shipped, reaching its destination port after more than 3 months. Also, the SD card was missing on arrival together with the spare key. I am not convinced that the items were sent and the seller was not cooperative to find a way forward.
返信:
Thank you very much for the rates PTO2013. Thank you for trusting us in transaction. Regarding the shipment of your car, we believe we were able to avail to the earliest available vessel we can have your car shipped, and we plainly explained it to you during the negotiations. Also, we believe that your shipment was on time, and everything was updated properly. We still look forward to doing business with you soon sir. BT CARS TEAM

はい 2011 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
ケニア共和国Nc2****
投稿日:
2019/01/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The car took about 10 weeks to be delivered . It was in great condition and other than the delay in shipment I would totally recommend BT cars.
返信:
Thank you for the rates Nc254. We enjoyed assisting you throughout the process. We are very grateful for the trust. We will make sure our shipping by the next time as not an issue. We look forward doing business with you in the future sir. - BT CARS TEAM

はい 2011 メルセデス・ベンツ Eクラス

評価者:
ケニア共和国fra****
投稿日:
2019/01/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The car was excellent as indicated, i am pleased with it, however, it took 10 weeks for transport from Japan
返信:
It was a pleasure assisting you Francis. We are glad that you find the car excellent. We thank you for the trust. This will sure help us do our service better especially in the area of shipping. We still look forward doing business with you in the future. - BT CARS TEAM

はい 2005 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
ザンビア共和国dmb****
投稿日:
2018/10/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
communication and shipping arrangements have to be improved at all cost it is taking to long for the car to be shipped
返信:
Dear dmbala35349, Thank you very much to for your rates. We will surely take note to all of your concern as we continue exporting cars. Thank you for trusting us in this transaction. We still look forward closing deals with you in the future. BT Cars Team

はい 2012 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Kam****
投稿日:
2018/07/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The vehicle was as advertised. The only problem i found with this unit is that there were no mats (Carpets) upon arrival at Dar es salaam. The other thing is that the Audio system is not working. CDs cant play
返信:
Dear Kampeni, Thank you so much for those rates. Thank you for trusting us in this process. It is sad to hear that the audio system of the car is not working because as per our team your car has successfully passed car info check and inspection. Regarding the mats, there was no information written in the add'l info. upon advertising but then again we thank you so much for patronizing our services and the products we sell. Looking forward doing business with you again Kampeni- BT Cars Team

はい 2012 フォルクスワーゲン ティグアン

評価者:
ガイアナ協同共和国Jes****
投稿日:
2018/07/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Started out a little disappointing since I didn't get my first choice because of mechanical issues but NEVERTHELESS, their service was great and there was always an agent on hand to answer any questions I had and they were always very helpful with any extra information I needed. I would definitely recommend their service and I'd definitely purchase from them again.I am very happy with my car!
返信:
Thank you for your ratings, this will help do more services to the extra mile. Thank you for trusting us in this transaction. And we hope to deal another unit with you in the near future. - BT Cars Team

はい 2012 トヨタ FJ Cruiser

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Yas****
投稿日:
2018/05/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
BT Cars, You seem to be a reputable company but be aware that this transaction of someone whos not near the car or physicaly to inspect it you should try and be flexibal on whatever the buyer needs so that he or she can be satisfied otherwise its very difficult for some people to just take risk to buy somthing they dont see physicaly or get ther doubts answerd so that to be satisfied..But other wise your reputable company ill definetly buy a car again with you guys.
返信:
Dear Yasser2, Thank you so much for the rates you have given to us, this will help us improve our services. Thank you for imparting to us your insight as a customer. With all the risk that would incur upon having the unit we just want to thank you for trusting us and patronizing the products that we sell. We look forward doing business with you soon. Best regards, BT Cars Japan

はい 2007 ホンダ クロスロード

評価者:
ザンビア共和国col****
投稿日:
2018/05/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
All in all it's a beautiful Car and keep up with the good job. Also please increase the invoice expiry period to at least 36 hours or 72 hours to avoid inconveniences.
返信:
Dear Sir Colmel, The pleasure was ours in helping you ship your car. With regard to the grace period of the invoice, we just wanted you to fully reserve the unit under your consignee name as soon as possible, as we sell on a first pay basis. But, we will try to address your suggestion to our sales head officer for consideration. Thank you very much! We look forward to doing business with you again in the future. -BT Cars Team