JAPAN TIME: 2019/12/12 10:28 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


BT CARS Team!Ranks among the trusted and competitive Car suppliers in Japan Markets and worldwide.Aside from our on-hand items on yard we are in a partnership with the local market and group of companies to meet your needs and demands. Our aim for business success is driven by our motivated staff and their commitment to provide services responsibly.We offer various kinds of units to meet your road transport desires.Our executive cars is good for your daily home to office rush. If you're more into outdoors we have our SUV's and pick up stocks ready for off-roads. We are also open for long term business partnership for our fellow dealers outside Japan who do used car business in their local areas.We assure honest and safety transactions by following Tradecarview terms and policies.Feel free to contact us! we greatly appreciate to assist your queries.

累計

総合評価4.1 84 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.2
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
73
いいえ
11

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.8 10 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション3.7
発送の速さ3.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 8

/

いいえ 2

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

73

はい 2014 レクサス RX

評価者:
セントルシアFon****
投稿日:
2017/05/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great service
返信:
Sir Peter, Thank you for the wonderful feedback you gave us. We truly appreciate it from you. And because of this, we are motivated to provide more quality service to our valued customers like you Sir. And we noticed you have a new offer from our stocks. Hopefully we could close yet another successful transaction on this with you Sir. Again, we gave you our sincerest gratitude. Have a nice day ahead! Best regards, BT Cars Team

はい 2012 ボルボ S60

評価者:
ザンビア共和国jos****
投稿日:
2017/05/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller gave me very accurate description of the vehicle and I'm happy to mention that anyone interested in dealing with this seller should not hesitate to do so because he is awesome.
返信:
Sir Joseph, We are truly happy that you have also received the unit in great condition. Thank you as well for this awesome feedback you gave us which could really help us in gaining more customers. We, BT Cars Team, truly appreciate it from you. Looking forward for yet another successful transaction with you in the near future. Best regards, BT Cars Team

はい 2011 メルセデス・ベンツ Eクラス

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Nat****
投稿日:
2017/04/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
If I were to rank car sellers, then BT Car sellers would be my number one! I bought a Mercedes Benz E Class Fully loaded. The Team was very professional throughout the process.Fast forward, I received my car in very good condition with everything intact. I urge other buyers to try BT Cars 5 star services. Nattah Guy from Tanzania
返信:
Nattah, Thank you for that very wonderful feedback from you. Indeed, we truly appreciate it. Your message also makes us work even harder to provide the best services to customers like you. Hopefully in the near future you could still ******* us on buying another unit. Until then, Have a nice day ahead! (BT Cars Team)

はい 2007 三菱 パジェロ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国HAS****
投稿日:
2017/04/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The vehicle arrived with a broken right tail light and the radio was missing from its glove. I was quite dissappointed with the state of affairs, otherwise everything else was in perfect condition. I selected the port of Durban to avoid pilfering at the Port of Dar-es-Salaam. Im not sure if the radio was stolen at the port.
返信:
It is a bit sad to hear about the broken right tail light and missing radio. Nonetheless, we are still happy that overall still the car is in great condition when it arrived to you. Thank you for this informative review. We truly appreciate it from you. Looking forward for another transaction with you in the near future. BT Cars Team

はい 2008 三菱 パジェロ

評価者:
スワジランド王国Lar****
投稿日:
2017/03/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
返信:
Thank you for the feedback. It was really a pleasure in assisting you in this transaction to the best of our knowledge, efforts and skills. Looking forward for yet another successful transaction with you in the near future. Have a nice day ahead!

はい 2008 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国hen****
投稿日:
2017/03/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I would like to thank you BT Car management for good service from beginning to the end. The car is good as I expected once again thank you indeed. Congratulations for fantastic services.
返信:
Good day! Thank you very much for the appreciation and great feedback. We are overwhelmed by how our service gives pleasure to you. Thank you for being one of our satisfied client. We will be pleased if you will recommend our company in the future or even yet purchase another car from us. Thank you again and have nice day ahead! Best regards, BT Cars Team

はい 2014 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Jul****
投稿日:
2017/01/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
返信:
Good day Mr. Julius, Thank you very much for the appreciation and great feedback. We are overwhelmed by how our service gives pleasure to you. Thank you for being one of our satisfied client. We will be pleased if you will recommend our company in the future or even yet purchase another car from us. Thank you again and have nice day ahead! Best regards, BT Cars Team

はい 2012 フォルクスワーゲン ティグアン

評価者:
ケニア共和国Pha****
投稿日:
2016/12/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Dear All, Thanks for every thing.The vehicle is in perfect condition. I will easily recommend any one to buy vehicles from you. Merry Christmas. Regards, Phanuel Matseshe
返信:
Hi Sir/ Madame Phanuel Matseshe, You're welcome. Thank you very much also for the appreciation and the great feedback. We are overwhelmed by how our service gives pleasure to you. Thank you for being one of our satisfied client. We will be pleased if you will recommend our company in the future.Thank you, Merry Christmas and have a great day. Best Regards, BT Cars Team

はい 2009 三菱 アウトランダー

評価者:
ケニア共和国Pat****
投稿日:
2016/12/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Got the car in good shape thanks. Patrick
返信:
Hi Patrick Gichobi, Thank you very much for the rating you gave to us. Thank you for the perfect score and the satisfaction with our service. Indeed we are taking so much pleasure serving you and we are hoping that you will do business again with us in the future. Have a great day. Sincerely, BT Cars Team

はい 2006 三菱 パジェロ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Abi****
投稿日:
2016/12/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
There is much room to improve on communication and efficiency in terms of shipping items.
返信:
We really do appreciate your feedback. Actually, no worries about the shipment since it's the standard shipping process. Thank you again for your trust, Abiudy and hope to do business again with you soon. BT Cars Team!