JAPAN TIME: 2019/12/06 09:48 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


BT CARS Team!Ranks among the trusted and competitive Car suppliers in Japan Markets and worldwide.Aside from our on-hand items on yard we are in a partnership with the local market and group of companies to meet your needs and demands. Our aim for business success is driven by our motivated staff and their commitment to provide services responsibly.We offer various kinds of units to meet your road transport desires.Our executive cars is good for your daily home to office rush. If you're more into outdoors we have our SUV's and pick up stocks ready for off-roads. We are also open for long term business partnership for our fellow dealers outside Japan who do used car business in their local areas.We assure honest and safety transactions by following Tradecarview terms and policies.Feel free to contact us! we greatly appreciate to assist your queries.

累計

総合評価4.1 84 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.2
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
73
いいえ
11

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.9 11 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション3.8
発送の速さ3.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 9

/

いいえ 2

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

73

はい 2010 トヨタ ランドクルーザー

評価者:
中華人民共和国xuw****
投稿日:
2016/12/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I have received and use the car, I very satisfied! Communication very well, also very timely!
返信:
We really do appreciate your feedback, xuwu66. We're sure that we will work more to satisfy alot of customers. Thank you so much and we look forward to do business with you again soon. BT Cars Team!

はい 2011 クライスラー その他

評価者:
ケニア共和国oma****
投稿日:
2016/11/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Japanese never disappointed me. they are very reliable people, very hard working and trustworthy. BT-Cars was very responsive whenever I was writing to them they responded very quickly and they even called me to update me. one thing people buying should understand, this is my 3rd imported car from japan, the 1.5 to 2 months period from the time you order to the time you get it is needed. someone waiting for a car can find it long but I believe it is reasonable. thank you BT team
返信:
Thank you for giving us a very nice feedback.We will improve more with our services to do catch and most especially satisfy our customer.It was nice doing business with you and hope you will have your 4th time importation of car from us in the near future.

はい 2014 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
ザンビア共和国lac****
投稿日:
2016/11/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
shipment took over 2 months to arrive from the date of payment, i was very inconvenienced as i could buy a car today and use it today from where i am so it was ridiculous to wait 2 months to receive my vehicle
返信:
Thank you for giving us a feedback eventhough the shipment period takes a little bit from your expectation but we will do a lot for us to improve our services and to satisfy the customer.Indeed it was our pleasure.Thank you so much.

はい 2003 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国fra****
投稿日:
2016/10/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good seller
返信:
Hi Sir Francis,thank you for taking time giving us a very good feedback.We really appreciated it.It was a pleasure assisting you and hope we can do future negotiations again.Thank you and have a great day.

はい 2009 トヨタ ノア

評価者:
スーダン共和国Elu****
投稿日:
2016/10/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
返信:
Good day Madame/Sir Elunai Parago Abdalla.Thank you so much for giving us a feedback and as well as the good ratings.You are very much welcome to leave us any message in which areas we should improve our services.Our pleasure assisting you and we really appreciate your feedback.Thank you.Have a nice day.

はい 2010 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
ケニア共和国Mde****
投稿日:
2016/09/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
返信:
Thank you Sir for giving us a very good feedback.It was our pleasure assisting you and hope we can do business again in the future.You can also leave us a message in which areas we should improve with our services to our dear customers.Thank you so much.

はい 2009 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
ケニア共和国nya****
投稿日:
2016/09/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
The unit arrived in our country at perfect condition. There was however massive delay in shipping of the unit and reply to messages which needs to seriously improve.
返信:
Thank you for the great feedback despite of the shipment delayed, we will surely do our very best to improve our services. In behalf of the whole team, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Looking forward to do business with you again.

はい 2006 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国paa****
投稿日:
2016/07/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
My transaction was smooth and I enjoyed every step of it. I was not worried about anything and I was being told about every step of the transaction. I will definitely come and buy another car in the future. And 100% I will recommend to anyone who wants to buy a car. Your services are excellent and the car was in a good condition. Couldn't have asked for more.
返信:
Great doing business with you Mr.paaaa.thank you for the trust and looking forward doing business with you again.Enjoy. BT CARS Team!

はい 2009 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
ケニア共和国ERI****
投稿日:
2016/07/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
返信:
Thank you Mr.ERIC. K its great doing business with you.thank you for the trust and looking forward doing business with you again.Enjoy. BT CARS Team!

はい 2006 メルセデス・ベンツ Mクラス

評価者:
南スーダン共和国big****
投稿日:
2016/07/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Please in future, make sure the cars are not tampered with.
返信:
Thank you Mr.big james its great doing business with you. thank you for the trust and looking forward doing business with you again. Enjoy. BT CARS Team!