JAPAN TIME: 2019/12/11 00:57 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


BT CARS Team!Ranks among the trusted and competitive Car suppliers in Japan Markets and worldwide.Aside from our on-hand items on yard we are in a partnership with the local market and group of companies to meet your needs and demands. Our aim for business success is driven by our motivated staff and their commitment to provide services responsibly.We offer various kinds of units to meet your road transport desires.Our executive cars is good for your daily home to office rush. If you're more into outdoors we have our SUV's and pick up stocks ready for off-roads. We are also open for long term business partnership for our fellow dealers outside Japan who do used car business in their local areas.We assure honest and safety transactions by following Tradecarview terms and policies.Feel free to contact us! we greatly appreciate to assist your queries.

累計

総合評価4.1 84 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.2
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
73
いいえ
11

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.9 11 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション3.8
発送の速さ3.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 9

/

いいえ 2

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

73

はい 2015 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
ジャマイカGio****
投稿日:
2016/07/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
BT Cars was excellent, we received the car in great condition. One of the better used car companies in Japan !!!
返信:
Great doing business with you Mr.Giovannie.thank you for the trust and looking forward doing business with you again.Enjoy. BT CARS Team!

はい 2013 BMW X1

評価者:
グレナダdou****
投稿日:
2016/07/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
This car was definitely worth the wait. It is not a popular car in my country as yet so its the envy of many. A real attention grabber. Best buy I've made so far.
返信:
It was our pleasure assisting you Mr. Alexander. We are very glad knowing views from your side. Hopefully we can assist you with your next purchase. Thank you. Regards, Akiko Ikeda

はい 2004 ホンダ エレメント

評価者:
トンガ王国Joh****
投稿日:
2016/06/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great service and product. This is my second time using this service and I will certainly use it again. Regards, Johnny.
返信:
We are so glad delivering our unit to Tonga with full satisfaction from you Mr. Johnny. You would be tag as our first customer from your country. Hopefully we can assist you to your next purchase. Have a great day!

はい 2014 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
バハマ国Whi****
投稿日:
2016/05/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
返信:
Thank you Madame WhitneyGL its great doing business with you.thank you for the trust and looking forward doing business with you again.Enjoy. BT CARS Team!

はい 2009 スバル レガシィ アウトバック

評価者:
ケニア共和国Ide****
投稿日:
2016/03/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Th machine took 3 months if not wrong to arrive in Kenya it took me 2 day to have it. I Appriciated alot, though the machine had some defaults wth the ABS system which costed whooping cash of around 400 hundred thousand. I really felt bad. With trust I give 50%. Dto th saler...
返信:
Thank you so much for the feedback. I am sorry to hear that, the unit passed the car information check conducted by tradecarview and so do with the QSIJ inspection but still you made some repair with its ABS system. We could use this feedback of yours to improve more our service and be keen more with the details of the unit as assurance that customers are buying a high quality cars from us.

はい 2000 メルセデス・ベンツ Sクラス

評価者:
バーレーン国Ram****
投稿日:
2016/03/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Dears, It is a great car, the seller is very good communication, the car has two scratches on right side and rust on left bottom driver door which are not mentioned to, overall the car is in great condition. Thanks
返信:
dear Mr.RAMZi, Thank you so much for the feedback, about the scratch I dont know if there is really or it happened from offloading of the unit. this is a 2000 model and used car so I cannot really assure 100% flawless. i do look forward doing business with you again. Thank you. BT CARS Team!

はい 2006 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
ブルンジ共和国Kwi****
投稿日:
2016/03/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
It is in good condition and runs very well. The car was originally from Fujicar Japan and is really in good shape. I would encourage BT CAR to continue getting their cars from Fujicar Japan.The rear left reflector was broken but in general the car is very nice and I will recommend this seller to other buyers. Special thanks to Mia Suzuki for her honest communication and her prompt response to my queries. I will definitely buy another car from BT CAR, mostly if it is from Fujicar. Paci
返信:
Thanks Mr. PACI,Thank you so much for trusting us too! we will continue Partnership Fujicars and with many company to met yours and other customers demand.

はい 2011 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
トリニダード・トバゴ共和国Dre****
投稿日:
2016/02/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Thanks BT-Cars, I received the item in very good condition, I am very satisfied, the only delay was that the Import/Export Certificate first came in Japanese instead of English. Thumbs Up.
返信:
Thank you so much Mr. Dree99, we are so sorry about export Certificate in ENGLISH delays its actually little misunderstanding too. Thanks so much also for the trust.

はい 2004 トヨタ アリスト

評価者:
西サモアhum****
投稿日:
2016/01/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Shipping took too long. Seller gave me a date then afterwards changed it which delayed it by 2 weeks. Communication was average, you need to specify who you are in your messages. It's hard when every message says "BT team" so it feels like I am talking to a robot.But the car arrived in good condition apart from a flat battery so the sale was completed as promised. I would recommend BT because they are trust worthy and a good seller. Thanks
返信:
Thanks for the TRUST Mr. Humbleman we will try to develop more on our communication skills which is most us Japanese are trying to enhance more. by the way you are negotiating with Ms. MIA SUZUKI. once again thanks so much for the TRUST and ADVICE.

はい 2007 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国JAM****
投稿日:
2016/01/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
It all went on smooth. i liked the swift and clear communication. I am delighted with the quick delivery of the Item. Thank you and Happy new Year
返信:
Thanks So much Mr. James, Happy NEW YEAR too!!!