JAPAN TIME: 2019/12/09 08:31 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Supply "Rare" cars from JAPAN

累計

総合評価4.3 53 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
44
いいえ
9

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.9 3 レビュー件数
情報の正確性5.0
コミュニケーション5.0
発送の速さ4.7
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 3

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

44

はい 2001 ポルシェ ボクスター

評価者:
ベルギー王国Jan****
投稿日:
2017/07/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 1996 ボルボ 850

評価者:
オランダ王国Rem****
投稿日:
2017/06/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Everything fine. I am very happy with my purchase. Nice communication and shipment taken care of nicely. Would definitely do it again.

はい 1997 スバル インプレッサ

評価者:
レユニオンJer****
投稿日:
2017/05/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very good seller, with quick response and clean vehicle. More than satisfied with my purchase from this seller. I recommand it.

はい 2007 フォルクスワーゲン パサートヴァリアント

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Liw****
投稿日:
2017/05/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller provided outstanding service in all areas of this business transaction.

はい 1998 日産 マーチ

評価者:
フィンランド共和国Vav****
投稿日:
2017/02/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2005 ホンダ アクティ

評価者:
ミクロネシア連邦Max****
投稿日:
2017/01/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good unit. I only used it for a short time.

はい 1974 マツダ ファミリア

評価者:
ニュージーランドPat****
投稿日:
2017/01/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 1991 ホンダ ビート

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)ste****
投稿日:
2016/12/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Yes car was alright ...the only problem I had was united states customs officers from the long beach office are a bunch of fucking assholes they act just like Nazi gestapo officers fucking bastards

はい 2005 アルファロメオ 147

評価者:
イギリスrus****
投稿日:
2016/11/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Car arrived in good time and is in good usable condition. Not quite the condition I expected for the mileage of the vehicle however I am overall happy with my purchase.

はい 1991 ホンダ ビート

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)ste****
投稿日:
2016/11/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
i was happy i bought this car it got alot of attention and hater were hating bad lol. zhou is very nice and helpfull she helped me alot when i had problems with those gestapo officer a.k.a us customs were giving me a har time about a car i purchased thanfully zhou helped me out and everything eventually worked out