JAPAN TIME: 2020/02/22 22:33 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


CarchiefCar Chief Co., Ltd provides dealers and end users complete access to Japan's vast vehicle market. With access to all auctions across Japan, and the ability to ship from all ports to any destination, Car Chief is grown to hold a global portfolio of clients. The company's entry into the market began by supplying key African and Asian markets.This mix of quality and affordability has propelled the company forward while cementing strong partnerships with major vehicle dealers across the globe.Backed by decades of experience in the vehicle industry found in its senior management, along with highly dedicated and innovative team of purchasing and logistics experts, the company is pushed by the desire to provide the best service in the market, ingrained with a customer-centric work ethic which has become the foundation of its success.

累計

総合評価4.5 49 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
45
いいえ
4

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.6 17 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.9
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 16

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

17

はい 2006 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Zul****
投稿日:
2020/01/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I am impressed with the service I got

いいえ 2010 マツダ デミオ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Nha****
投稿日:
2020/01/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Nothing to say, you take long time to send a car, not that until now I didn't receive my car. I hope to receive it before 20th of December

はい 2001 トヨタ タウンエースノア

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国ABU****
投稿日:
2020/01/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good dealer early response

はい 2012 日産 ティーダ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Oak****
投稿日:
2020/01/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car was my first purchase and i have to admit, i was impressed. Seller highly recommended...
返信:
Good Day Sir Thank you very much for your kind words we look forward to your next order. Do keep in touch with us.

はい 2012 日産 ノート

評価者:
南スーダン共和国jam****
投稿日:
2019/11/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The unit was ok
返信:
Hi Sir Thank you we will defintiely work to better our process

はい 2002 トヨタ ヴォクシー

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国INE****
投稿日:
2019/11/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Merci beaucoup.
返信:
Hello Sir We are delighted that you have received your car and happy with the services extended to you. We look forward to your next order. Thanking you Car Chief.

はい 2006 トヨタ シエンタ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国ngo****
投稿日:
2019/10/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
They are best sellers and they have a very very nice cars
返信:
Hello Thank you sir we look forward to your next order. Thanking you Car Chief

はい 2012 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Joe****
投稿日:
2019/10/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The car was in immaculate condition.The seller was professional and responded fast to any queries.
返信:
Dear Sir Thank you so much. We are delighted to hear that you we please with the condition of our car and the service extended to you. We look forward to you next order soon. Thanking you Car Chief.

はい 2008 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国can****
投稿日:
2019/10/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
返信:
Hi sir Thank you for the positive feedback we look forward to your next order. Thanking you Car Chief

はい 2005 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国kat****
投稿日:
2019/10/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good
返信:
Hello Sir We are very happy to hear that you received your car in good condition and to your expection. We look forward to your next order. Thank you Car Chief