JAPAN TIME: 2020/09/25 07:35 (JST)
*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


CarchiefCar Chief Co., Ltd provides dealers and end users complete access to Japan's vast vehicle market. With access to all auctions across Japan, and the ability to ship from all ports to any destination, Car Chief is grown to hold a global portfolio of clients. The company's entry into the market began by supplying key African and Asian markets.This mix of quality and affordability has propelled the company forward while cementing strong partnerships with major vehicle dealers across the globe.Backed by decades of experience in the vehicle industry found in its senior management, along with highly dedicated and innovative team of purchasing and logistics experts, the company is pushed by the desire to provide the best service in the market, ingrained with a customer-centric work ethic which has become the foundation of its success.

累計

総合評価4.5 62 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
57
いいえ
5

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 11 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 10

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

57

はい 2004 トヨタ アルファード

評価者:
ザンビア共和国mul****
投稿日:
2020/09/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I love the communication channel you were so accurate in updating me and I loved your services very much. Hoping to do business with you again soon.Continue with the good services.
返信:
Hi sir good day to you, Sir Thank you very much for your kind words we look forward to your next order. Do keep in touch with us.

はい 2003 トヨタ アルファード

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Tsh****
投稿日:
2020/08/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2004 マツダ アテンザスポーツ

評価者:
パプアニューギニアand****
投稿日:
2020/08/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
thanks for the car
返信:
Hi Good Day to you, hope you are happy with the car and thanks for your feedback.

はい 2001 トヨタ タウンエースノア

評価者:
南スーダン共和国kus****
投稿日:
2020/08/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thanks i received the unit in good condition God bless you i will continue doing business with you. M.L

はい 2008 日産 ノート

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国Mav****
投稿日:
2020/06/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Waiting for the arrival of vehicle then I will comment.
返信:
Hi Good day sir thanks for your feedback we are awaiting to see the car with you and for you feedback.

はい 1999 トヨタ ハイラックスサーフ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Eti****
投稿日:
2020/06/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2001 トヨタ ガイア

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Eti****
投稿日:
2020/06/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
返信:
Good Day Sir Thank you for your recommendation. We look forward to your next order. Thanking you Car Chief.

はい 1998 トヨタ タウンエースノア

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国dil****
投稿日:
2020/05/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
véhicule très excellent

はい 2007 アウディ A3

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国bah****
投稿日:
2020/05/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received the vehicle however the tyres are won out and you didn't indicate it during negotiations,also rear right door window grass not working together with scratches on both sides.
返信:
Good Day Sir Thank you for your recommendation. We look forward to your next order. Thanking you Car Chief.

はい 2000 トヨタ ガイア

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国jaf****
投稿日:
2020/05/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
返信:
Good Day Sir Thank you for your recommendation. We look forward to your next order. Thanking you Car Chief.