JAPAN TIME: 2020/07/15 20:19 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


CarchiefCar Chief Co., Ltd provides dealers and end users complete access to Japan's vast vehicle market. With access to all auctions across Japan, and the ability to ship from all ports to any destination, Car Chief is grown to hold a global portfolio of clients. The company's entry into the market began by supplying key African and Asian markets.This mix of quality and affordability has propelled the company forward while cementing strong partnerships with major vehicle dealers across the globe.Backed by decades of experience in the vehicle industry found in its senior management, along with highly dedicated and innovative team of purchasing and logistics experts, the company is pushed by the desire to provide the best service in the market, ingrained with a customer-centric work ethic which has become the foundation of its success.

累計

総合評価4.5 57 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
53
いいえ
4

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.6 11 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.8
コミュニケーション4.8
発送の速さ4.1
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 10

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

53

はい 2008 日産 ノート

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国Mav****
投稿日:
2020/06/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Waiting for the arrival of vehicle then I will comment.

はい 1999 トヨタ ハイラックスサーフ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Eti****
投稿日:
2020/06/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2001 トヨタ ガイア

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Eti****
投稿日:
2020/06/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
返信:
Good Day Sir Thank you for your recommendation. We look forward to your next order. Thanking you Car Chief.

はい 1998 トヨタ タウンエースノア

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国dil****
投稿日:
2020/05/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
véhicule très excellent

はい 2007 アウディ A3

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国bah****
投稿日:
2020/05/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received the vehicle however the tyres are won out and you didn't indicate it during negotiations,also rear right door window grass not working together with scratches on both sides.
返信:
Good Day Sir Thank you for your recommendation. We look forward to your next order. Thanking you Car Chief.

はい 2000 トヨタ ガイア

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国jaf****
投稿日:
2020/05/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
返信:
Good Day Sir Thank you for your recommendation. We look forward to your next order. Thanking you Car Chief.

はい 2007 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国shi****
投稿日:
2020/03/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Nice vehicle all working well. Shipping took long and I was disappointed about that.
返信:
Dear Sir thank you for your feedback we had some technical issues during the end of last year with shipping however that has been fixed and we look to serve you better. Looking forward to your next order Chief!

はい 2008 フォルクスワーゲン ゴルフ

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Zai****
投稿日:
2020/02/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
It took some time before the car was shipped to Dar es Salaam. All the same, it got me.
返信:
Noted sir thank you for your feedback

はい 2006 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Zul****
投稿日:
2020/01/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I am impressed with the service I got
返信:
Hello Sir We are delighted that you have received your car and happy with the services extended to you. We look forward to your next order. Thanking youCar Chief.

はい 2001 トヨタ タウンエースノア

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国ABU****
投稿日:
2020/01/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good dealer early response
返信:
Hi good day to you sir, thanks for your feedback we always ensure to give 100% good services to our customers. will be looking forward to do business in future. Best Regards, Car Chief.