JAPAN TIME: 2020/01/24 19:39 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Exporting Professional with Great ExperienceGetting struggled with importing vehicles from Japan?We are here to help you!Auction Tokyo has a massive experience on exporting Japanese used cars to over 50 countries.We have professionally trained staffs to help you with:- finding the best car you want- inspection- shipping... and more.Looking for Vans? Trucks?Feel free to contact us. Those are our garden!

累計

総合評価4.5 130 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
113
いいえ
17

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.7 20 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.7
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.7
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 19

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

130

はい 2002 いすゞ ジャーニーバス

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国HEU****
投稿日:
2020/01/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2010 三菱 RVR

評価者:
セントビンセント及びグレナディーン諸島Qua****
投稿日:
2020/01/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am very please with my purchase,communication excellent, thank you guys keep up the good work

はい 2007 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Mr ****
投稿日:
2019/12/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
It took very long to finalize the transaction but overall the car was delivered and it's fine with me.Thanks.

はい 2005 日産 ムラーノ

評価者:
パプアニューギニアWam****
投稿日:
2019/12/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
BEST CAR BEST COMPANY. I RECOMMENDING TO MANY PEOPLE IN PAPUA NEW GUINEA.

はい 2001 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国kil****
投稿日:
2019/12/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am si happy To receive This UNIT

はい 1997 三菱 ファイター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国gsa****
投稿日:
2019/12/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car was fantastic, good condition as seen in the picture.. The communication was poor the Seller took long time to respond, I hope they would rectify this. Otherwise we thank TCV

はい 1994 三菱 Rosa

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国ali****
投稿日:
2019/11/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hi Payment went ok but during communication it is not clear with whom you are communicating with. This situations is creating some questions all the times. Regards

いいえ 2011 ホンダ フィットハイブリッド

評価者:
アイルランドopc****
投稿日:
2019/11/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Scrap and dent on passenger side rear door, very bad attempt at repair and not told to me before sale. Big cost to fix as whole side of car needs to be sprayed to blend paint color

はい 2006 日産 Ud

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国San****
投稿日:
2019/11/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2013 トヨタ プリウス

評価者:
イギリスShe****
投稿日:
2019/11/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car was as described hopefully will buy again thanks