JAPAN TIME: 2020/04/01 00:57 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Exporting Professional with Great ExperienceGetting struggled with importing vehicles from Japan?We are here to help you!Auction Tokyo has a massive experience on exporting Japanese used cars to over 50 countries.We have professionally trained staffs to help you with:- finding the best car you want- inspection- shipping... and more.Looking for Vans? Trucks?Feel free to contact us. Those are our garden!

累計

総合評価4.5 135 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
117
いいえ
18

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 20 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 18

/

いいえ 2

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

135

はい 2004 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
南スーダン共和国kus****
投稿日:
2020/03/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thanks for been truthful during our purchase I am encouraging buyera to purchase from you at any time. M.L

いいえ 2012 ホンダ フィットシャトル

評価者:
ニュージーランドGun****
投稿日:
2020/02/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Heaps of problems to get it complied had to spend nearly 600$ to get it road worthy, waste of my couple of months and energy to transport for repairs. Which costed me an extra 200$.

はい 2011 トヨタ プリウス

評価者:
ザンビア共和国mun****
投稿日:
2020/02/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received the car in good order although we had to change the battery at the port. pliz try to reset the radio in English

はい 2008 トヨタ ハイエース

評価者:
トンガ王国sem****
投稿日:
2020/01/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
THank you so much for all your help I manage to get my hiace although some companies take time to negotiate but thanks the customer support or front dest for their help that makes it happen...I was happy with the quality of the vehicle shipped thank you so much

はい 1996 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国ABU****
投稿日:
2020/01/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
GOOD SELLER, THE CAR NEEDED MAINTAINANCE OF SHOCK UP AND OTHER PARTS

はい 2002 いすゞ ジャーニーバス

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国HEU****
投稿日:
2020/01/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2010 三菱 RVR

評価者:
セントビンセント及びグレナディーン諸島Qua****
投稿日:
2020/01/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am very please with my purchase,communication excellent, thank you guys keep up the good work

はい 2007 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Mr ****
投稿日:
2019/12/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
It took very long to finalize the transaction but overall the car was delivered and it's fine with me.Thanks.

はい 2005 日産 ムラーノ

評価者:
パプアニューギニアWam****
投稿日:
2019/12/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
BEST CAR BEST COMPANY. I RECOMMENDING TO MANY PEOPLE IN PAPUA NEW GUINEA.

はい 2001 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国kil****
投稿日:
2019/12/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am si happy To receive This UNIT