JAPAN TIME: 2019/12/15 05:57 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Exporting Professional with Great ExperienceGetting struggled with importing vehicles from Japan?We are here to help you!Auction Tokyo has a massive experience on exporting Japanese used cars to over 50 countries.We have professionally trained staffs to help you with:- finding the best car you want- inspection- shipping... and more.Looking for Vans? Trucks?Feel free to contact us. Those are our garden!

累計

総合評価4.5 124 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
107
いいえ
17

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.7 15 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.7
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.8
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 14

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

124

はい 2008 日産 ノート

評価者:
バハマ国for****
投稿日:
2018/09/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2000 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Mod****
投稿日:
2018/09/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

いいえ 2007 トヨタ シエンタ

評価者:
マラウイ共和国San****
投稿日:
2018/09/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The vehicle took almost 30 days to leave Japan after payment. The seller was not updating us with accurate service

いいえ 2009 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国jac****
投稿日:
2018/08/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
this seller is not kind because manytimes after making payment the seller can tell you the car is not avalable without the good reason .
返信:
Hello Sir, Invoice was issued May 9th, your payment was received on May 25th 16 days to make payment is too long and non conformed to the due date listed on the invoice. Please make faster payment next time to avoid loosing your reservation on the unit your purchased. Best Regards John Auction Tokyo

はい 2004 BMW 5シリーズ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Dan****
投稿日:
2018/08/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Perfect transaction and the car was in good condition.

はい 2008 日産 ノート

評価者:
バハマ国TJA****
投稿日:
2018/08/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
the car is great love love it

はい 2007 マツダ ボンゴバン

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Fan****
投稿日:
2018/08/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am very satisfied and will definitely do business again with Auction Tokyo. the car is in good condition and meets my expectations performance wise. thank you so much guys. Fandi.

はい 1997 三菱ふそう ファイター

評価者:
ザンビア共和国cha****
投稿日:
2018/08/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I thank you

はい 2007 日産 デュアリス

評価者:
マラウイ共和国MAX****
投稿日:
2018/08/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2004 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国lad****
投稿日:
2018/08/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
From the time i started the negotiation process up until i received my car all the processes were greatly conducted. I can certainly refer other customers. Please keep up the good work Thank you