JAPAN TIME: 2019/12/16 21:45 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Exporting Professional with Great ExperienceGetting struggled with importing vehicles from Japan?We are here to help you!Auction Tokyo has a massive experience on exporting Japanese used cars to over 50 countries.We have professionally trained staffs to help you with:- finding the best car you want- inspection- shipping... and more.Looking for Vans? Trucks?Feel free to contact us. Those are our garden!

累計

総合評価4.5 125 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
108
いいえ
17

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.8 16 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.7
コミュニケーション4.8
発送の速さ4.8
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 15

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

125

はい 2004 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国Rap****
投稿日:
2017/12/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Vehicle received intact thank you.

はい 1998 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国mue****
投稿日:
2017/12/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0

はい 2003 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Bri****
投稿日:
2017/12/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
- The item description was accurate though the car with some scratches and one rear shock was not ok. otherwise, the car was very neat. Otherwise, i need to work on one or two things. - Shipping was not very quick and the ship arrived later than expected date of arrival.

はい 2004 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Abn****
投稿日:
2017/12/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The car was so immaculate when i received it it was exactly as it was advertised. So neat and perfect smooth running. I loved the way the whole transaction processes were handled from negotiation to the point of delivery it was done so proffesional and information Auction Tokyo would provide was so helpful. I woulddefinately recommend anyone to buy from this Company through Tradecarview ofcourse. My regards Satisfied Customer Abner Musenge Zambia

はい 2008 トヨタ ラクティス

評価者:
ブルンジ共和国Geo****
投稿日:
2017/12/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Excellent commitment and great job

はい 2001 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国kil****
投稿日:
2017/12/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
the good seller at tradecarview my friends

はい 2003 トヨタ レジアスエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国kil****
投稿日:
2017/12/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2005 フォルクスワーゲン ゴルフ

評価者:
ボツワナ共和国BRY****
投稿日:
2017/12/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The seller was very prompt to respond to my questions. I was impressed that they sent ALL necessary documents to my agent on time and i had a smooth port clearance process.

はい 2005 BMW X3

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Ric****
投稿日:
2017/12/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received the car in excelent condition, more than what i was expecting, very clean interior, new tyres, i very satified wih my purchase. Thank you so much yours Kapenga

はい 2008 日産 ノート

評価者:
ジャマイカcoo****
投稿日:
2017/11/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0