JAPAN TIME: 2020/06/07 14:31 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Exporting Professional with Great ExperienceGetting struggled with importing vehicles from Japan?We are here to help you!Auction Tokyo has a massive experience on exporting Japanese used cars to over 50 countries.We have professionally trained staffs to help you with:- finding the best car you want- inspection- shipping... and more.Looking for Vans? Trucks?Feel free to contact us. Those are our garden!

累計

総合評価4.5 146 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
127
いいえ
19

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.4 22 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 20

/

いいえ 2

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

127

はい 2004 フォード エスケープ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Eti****
投稿日:
2020/06/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2002 トヨタ ガイア

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Eti****
投稿日:
2020/06/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 1997 日野 レンジャー

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国tat****
投稿日:
2020/06/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2011 BMW X1

評価者:
マラウイ共和国gmn****
投稿日:
2020/06/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2011 マツダ ボンゴバン

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Wid****
投稿日:
2020/05/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2012 マツダ ボンゴバン

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Mus****
投稿日:
2020/05/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
This is an excellent purchase.The car was as described and better with new tyres. The communication was excellent
返信:
Dear, Thank you so much for your review and 5 stars. We look forward to hearing from you again. Have a great day! Regards, Saki

はい 1989 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国obo****
投稿日:
2020/05/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Gratefully to both tcv and the owner for accuracy and time devoted All big up Abubakr
返信:
Dear, Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to hearing from you again. Have a great day! Regards, Saki

はい 2014 トヨタ プリウスα

評価者:
アイルランドTcm****
投稿日:
2020/04/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Seller was very helpful throughout the sale thank you and kind regards Tom Tc Motors Dublin

はい 2011 マツダ ボンゴバン

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Del****
投稿日:
2020/04/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car is really good and fairly priced. The seller was helpful throughout the process. I strongly recommend the seller

はい 2006 三菱 アウトランダー

評価者:
ミクロネシア連邦Joh****
投稿日:
2020/04/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great buy! Satisfied with the purchase
返信:
Dear, Thank you so much for your review and 5 stars! We look forward to hearing from you again. Have a great day! Regards, Saki