JAPAN TIME: 2020/04/09 06:34 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Exporting Professional with Great ExperienceGetting struggled with importing vehicles from Japan?We are here to help you!Auction Tokyo has a massive experience on exporting Japanese used cars to over 50 countries.We have professionally trained staffs to help you with:- finding the best car you want- inspection- shipping... and more.Looking for Vans? Trucks?Feel free to contact us. Those are our garden!

累計

総合評価4.5 135 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
117
いいえ
18

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 20 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 18

/

いいえ 2

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

18

いいえ 2012 ホンダ フィットシャトル

評価者:
ニュージーランドGun****
投稿日:
2020/02/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Heaps of problems to get it complied had to spend nearly 600$ to get it road worthy, waste of my couple of months and energy to transport for repairs. Which costed me an extra 200$.

いいえ 2011 ホンダ フィットハイブリッド

評価者:
アイルランドopc****
投稿日:
2019/11/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
***** and dent on passenger side rear door, very bad attempt at repair and not told to me before sale. Big cost to fix as whole side of car needs to be sprayed to blend paint color

いいえ 2002 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国San****
投稿日:
2019/05/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
my supplier hurt me a lot in this car, I had to pay delays in the port since it did not answer my email of alteration of the documents, even though I paid for the services

いいえ 2003 三菱 Rosa

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国mat****
投稿日:
2019/05/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
thank you very much i has got a vehicle which is in good condition.

いいえ 2008 ホンダ アコード

評価者:
英領バージン諸島sir****
投稿日:
2019/03/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Auction Tokyo and tradecarview is a totally waste of time and money. Want to see the moldy and flooded car I got from them that cannot start please my email ***** if you get a faulty car from this website they won't help you. Auction Tokyo God is not sleeping.

いいえ 2008 日産 ノート

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダLaw****
投稿日:
2018/10/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
only got 1 key when i was told that their are 2 key one of the mirrors are not working tires were bad jack was missing and the list goes on and on

いいえ 2007 トヨタ シエンタ

評価者:
マラウイ共和国San****
投稿日:
2018/09/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The vehicle took almost 30 days to leave Japan after payment. The seller was not updating us with accurate service

いいえ 2009 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国jac****
投稿日:
2018/08/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
this seller is not kind because manytimes after making payment the seller can tell you the car is not avalable without the good reason .
返信:
Hello Sir, Invoice was issued May 9th, your payment was received on May 25th 16 days to make payment is too long and non conformed to the due date listed on the invoice. Please make faster payment next time to avoid loosing your reservation on the unit your purchased. Best Regards John Auction Tokyo

いいえ 2003 BMW 5シリーズ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国sam****
投稿日:
2018/05/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hello...i received the car not in good condition... *lil red spotlight at the back missing. *Engine rubber finished so oil leaking. *after diagnosis,temperature of the car Engine always high. *car front light not working properly.

いいえ 2018 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国IMA****
投稿日:
2018/04/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Awfull