JAPAN TIME: 2020/03/29 03:22 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome to Ma ZooM!Please call me Ma.We have a policy 'Good for all four sides'.1.Good for the Customer2.Good for the Vendor3.Good for the Society4.Good for the FutureWe want to improve your successful business and your happy car life with Best price, High quality, Quick response, and Trusted correspondence.If you do not find the car you want from stocks, please let me know your requests and car's informations you want .We would reply you quickly and supply the best car for you quickly.Let's step on the accelerator and ZooM toward the Dream together!Thanks

累計

総合評価4.4 15 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.2
コミュニケーション4.9
発送の速さ4.1
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
11
いいえ
4

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.3 1 レビュー件数
情報の正確性1.0
コミュニケーション5.0
発送の速さ4.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 0

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

15

いいえ 1994 ホンダ ストリート

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Elv****
投稿日:
2020/02/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Lots of issues. Leaking oils. Door does not close.

いいえ 2012 スバル インプレッサ XV

評価者:
ケニア共和国ONA****
投稿日:
2019/07/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
VERY UNRELIABLE AND CONNED ME OFF MY EXCESS PAYMENT AND REFUSED TO REFUND ME BACK TILL NOW

はい 2007 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国tcv****
投稿日:
2018/12/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2011 レクサス RX

評価者:
ケニア共和国dan****
投稿日:
2018/11/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Ma Zoom was great in communication. Always answered queries promptly and accurately. The vehicle was received in perfect condition, as was promised by the description and photos. It only took a bit longer than expected for the shipment to take place. Thank you, Ma Zoom!

はい 2006 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国KIK****
投稿日:
2018/06/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
The car was very ok and i liked it please keep it up

はい 1994 トヨタ コースター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国luw****
投稿日:
2018/05/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
The seller did'nt refund my money as he promised due to the reason that the vehicle did not pass inspection Although agreed before shipment.

はい 2011 トヨタ ヴァンガード

評価者:
ケニア共和国Tom****
投稿日:
2018/03/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Ma is a very honest and very effective supplier. He follows all the instructions and does everything to the buyer's satisfaction. Thank you very much. When you are in of a car, don't hesitate to engage him.

はい 2011 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
ケニア共和国mes****
投稿日:
2018/02/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
prompt communication. provided all information requested for in time. in addition excellent car quality very clean in and out, mechanically sound. shipped in time. i would recommend this MaZoom anytime.:-)

いいえ 2001 トヨタ ランドクルーザーシグナス

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国wka****
投稿日:
2018/01/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The seller took much longer than expected to ship the car, his communication was fair during the purchase. However, I started getting problems with the car from the port as it could not move. With some repairs, I was able to get it to Uganda and paid the taxes. After 1 month, the car got serious mechanical breakdown and I have been asked for about USD 15,000 to repair the car. It is grounded after spending more than USD 30,000 to purchase, transport and pay taxes.

はい 2010 フォルクスワーゲン ティグアン

評価者:
ケニア共和国Vad****
投稿日:
2017/10/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very efficient. Replies fast. Sends additional photos if requested. Kept me updated on each and every progress. Didn't have any problem. Highly recommended. Car arrived in excellent condition and on time. A+ Seller.