JAPAN TIME: 2020/04/08 11:01 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Why choose G LION TRADING We provide you with high quality used cars from Japan! We carefully wash each vehicle we have in stock. We dedicate to help you find your dream car! Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in any of our listed vehicles.

累計

総合評価4.5 225 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
203
いいえ
22

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.6 109 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.7
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 100

/

いいえ 9

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

9

いいえ 2011 日産 ラフェスタ

評価者:
バハマ国Dis****
投稿日:
2020/03/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good afternoon, I purchased the vehicle for my mother in law, an elderly 79 years old retiree. Someone was smoking a cigar and had the ash still in the smaller storage compartment. The car, with cloth seats, is filled with the putrid scent of cigar. Even after cleaning inside. I am very disappointed.

いいえ 1993 スバル サンバー

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)mjp****
投稿日:
2020/03/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
No pictures of roof - that should have been a warning sign - roof is completely gone due to rust. Car is *****

いいえ 2008 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国jac****
投稿日:
2020/02/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I bought the item in October but I received the car in December, the car drives well but it has scratches which he didn't mention to me about it before, the pictures showed the car had two sets of keys but I just received one key In short the seller is not very Honest Buy from him at your own risk.

いいえ 2005 日産 ラフェスタ

評価者:
パラオbri****
投稿日:
2020/02/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Both(seller & TCV) try avoid from the issue(problem).. im gona talk w my friend do not use here buying car.. after sale they dont care what happen..

いいえ 2004 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Vny****
投稿日:
2019/12/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
The back right side of the car has defect.

いいえ 2012 ジープ Compass

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国kat****
投稿日:
2019/12/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The seller started refusing answer all my messages including whasApp messages and calls. This is because, the vehicle arrived without somethings. It had one KEY, no tool box materials, battery was completely dead,and had no instruction car manual book. He has refused to respond at all. Where can I get a spare KEY now? Atleast if he could get me a SPARE KEY and instruction manual book. Florence

いいえ 2011 トヨタ プリウス

評価者:
アイルランドopc****
投稿日:
2019/11/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
2011 Toyota Prius 77,000 km?? Wheel arch liner missing from passenger side front. Rear drivers side wheel arch and rear door *****ed and dented (small rust) had to get resprayed. Steering rack needed to be replaced as of play in the rack and pinon. None of these told to me when I asked condition before sale and can not be seen in pictures. Also lot of *****es on rear passenger interior, no pictures to show this either. No happy with how car was described when sold.

いいえ 2011 日産 ジューク

評価者:
セントビンセント及びグレナディーン諸島kez****
投稿日:
2019/11/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Took long to ship. Vehicle came with a dent on the right side. Seller refused to send the Insurance Certificate. Vehicle had a key stuck in the ignition.

いいえ 2002 三菱 パジェロ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Cho****
投稿日:
2019/10/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Everything else went on very well except for the deffects that the vehicke came with despite paying for inspection. How ca it be that after I opaid for inspection the vehicle was so bad that there was metal to metal contact for dar-es-salaam to Nakonde and I had to replace Brake Pads but the Disc wass eaten up seriously. The vehicle shows diff rock when it is just in Two wheel drive some times it shows 4 wheel drive and yet it is still in 2 wheel drive. Why did I pay For inspection?