JAPAN TIME: 2020/06/01 02:06 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Why choose G LION TRADING We provide you with high quality used cars from Japan! We carefully wash each vehicle we have in stock. We dedicate to help you find your dream car! Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in any of our listed vehicles.

累計

総合評価4.4 246 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
222
いいえ
24

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 91 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 83

/

いいえ 8

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

222

はい 2010 トヨタ ラウム

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Roy****
投稿日:
2020/05/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thanks for a good business deal

はい 2008 スバル インプレッサ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Shu****
投稿日:
2020/05/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received the car in a very good condition

はい 2009 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
モントセラトtre****
投稿日:
2020/05/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The Bonnet latch does not work properly. Also there was a large number of scratches that was hidden by touch up paint that was poorly done which ran on the good paint and would make the messy touch up paint impossible to fix. The messy touch up paint i will consider to be damage to the vehicle. The vehicle drives fine and inside condition is good.

はい 2007 マツダ デミオ

評価者:
ミクロネシア連邦dar****
投稿日:
2020/05/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I really don't know what to say. This is not what I expect. Passenger door can't be locked, it vibrate, no spare key, the car sound lose. a lot of rumbling. Price is too high for this car.

はい 1991 スズキ ジムニー

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Al1****
投稿日:
2020/05/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The only issue with the car is a leak at the end of the transmission and it would have been prevented if they had changed the seal. Next time that you sell a car please remove items that can be damage cause they broke the hood scoop and the car emblem located at the grill. Both items were inside the car broke.

はい 2008 トヨタ ヴァンガード

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国EQU****
投稿日:
2020/05/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very accurate Highly recommended

はい 2009 トヨタ ラウム

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Bar****
投稿日:
2020/05/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
thank it is a nice car

はい 2007 トヨタ ラウム

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Och****
投稿日:
2020/05/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Kept tracking the ship however the ship did not reached the intended destination as my Enquiries told me there could have been trans shipment. My Agent is yet to access the car

はい 2006 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Nga****
投稿日:
2020/05/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
excellent exporter. will do business again. though never saw my car because my clearing agent stole the car.

はい 2012 トヨタ プロボックスバン

評価者:
ケニア共和国Cha****
投稿日:
2020/05/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
This car was clean enough the way i was told by the seller its running very well therefore am very ready to do business with u next time am grateful to u may God bless u for good work my client told me i sold him a good car thanks so much .