JAPAN TIME: 2020/03/29 03:03 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Why choose G LION TRADING We provide you with high quality used cars from Japan! We carefully wash each vehicle we have in stock. We dedicate to help you find your dream car! Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in any of our listed vehicles.

累計

総合評価4.5 222 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
201
いいえ
21

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.7 111 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.7
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 103

/

いいえ 8

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

111

はい 2010 日産 デュアリス

評価者:
ブルンジ共和国Loi****
投稿日:
2020/03/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
very happy with your service as usual. Keep up the good work. Thanks.

はい 2006 トヨタ パッソ

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国bok****
投稿日:
2020/03/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Everything came as described and seen in the picture. I will definitely buy more cars from this website.

はい 2007 トヨタ ラクティス

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Sep****
投稿日:
2020/03/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received the car as seen and described in good time. The service was amazing.

いいえ 1993 スバル サンバー

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)mjp****
投稿日:
2020/03/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
No pictures of roof - that should have been a warning sign - roof is completely gone due to rust. Car is *****

はい 2002 トヨタ カローラスパシオ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国kal****
投稿日:
2020/03/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The TCV management is quick to update it's clients regarding the business transactions. I got my car and it runs smoothly on the roads. The engine is clean. I hope to recommend to my friends.

はい 2008 トヨタ ラウム

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Ura****
投稿日:
2020/03/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thank you for your good and high quality items as per specifications, customer care, support and trustworthy. I commend others trade with you.

はい 2002 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Sam****
投稿日:
2020/03/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I have received my car in a very good order

はい 2007 トヨタ ラクティス

評価者:
ザンビア共和国YZ1****
投稿日:
2020/03/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2009 三菱 アウトランダー

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国mat****
投稿日:
2020/03/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
satisfait, très bonne impression. néanmoins la phare droite n'est pas bien assise a son endroit, et il manque les coupes-vents .

はい 2005 BMW 1シリーズ

評価者:
ボツワナ共和国Joe****
投稿日:
2020/03/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0