JAPAN TIME: 2020/05/29 22:43 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


WELCOME TO AUTO ASIA PTE LTDWe are a registered vehicle dealer based in Singapore and exporting pre owned used vehicles all over the world with the most competitive price you can get.Our years of experience in vehicle sector and expert team making sure customers getting all the help they need including the purchasing, sales, export and distribution of a wide variety of quality Japanese and European cars.All the popular and big brands are available.We also facilitate all kind of shipment necessity ourcustomers might require. This means, once your order is complete and payment is done, it is our responsibility to make sure you get the right vehicles you have paid for.

累計

総合評価4.6 84 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
79
いいえ
5

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.4 11 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 10

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

79

はい 2014 ボルボ S60

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Kua****
投稿日:
2020/05/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Ok Sir. Thank You, the car is already at home with me. Many thanks

はい 2015 日産 キャシュカイ

評価者:
ガイアナ協同共和国sea****
投稿日:
2020/03/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The shipment took over two months to arrive. I don't know the ship patterns from Singapore, but vehicles purchased at ports in Japan usually take 6 weeks to get to Guyana. You may wish to investigate sending the items through Japan ports instead. Thank you

はい 2013 日産 キャシュカイ

評価者:
ガイアナ協同共和国SVC****
投稿日:
2020/02/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The seller provided the vehicle as required. Here is what I liked: 1. Vehicle was very affordable; over US$1000 less than the other sites (listing the same vehicle). 2. Vehicle in good condition for the price. 3. Site is trust worthy. There are a number of issues that I would like improved, see below for a short list: 1. Shipping took 3 months (paid 2019-Nov-13, vehicle arrived at port 2020-Feb-10), this is too long. 2. All responses are at best 1 day long but typically take a few days.

はい 2014 シボレー クルーズ

評価者:
マラウイ共和国zrm****
投稿日:
2020/02/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Not what I expected The battery was not working I had to buy a new one. Engine and transmission oil was filled to double the required level Screen dont work. There is a black screen that does not show anything The transmission is often stuck in gear 3. Paid $500 to tow the car to Lilongwe

はい 2015 日産 キャシュカイ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Tel****
投稿日:
2020/02/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Auto Asia sales team were excellent, they were honest, factual and very understanding. It was simply enjoyable to do business with them. I recommend anyone to buy from them as they give you a peace of mind. I wish them well in their business.

はい 2012 アウディ Q5

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国mas****
投稿日:
2020/02/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2013 アウディ A3

評価者:
ケニア共和国kub****
投稿日:
2020/01/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2009 ボルボ XC90

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Wan****
投稿日:
2020/01/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Thank you very much I recieved the vehicle intact. However it did not have a car Jack, a spare tyre and the back two seats dont fold out as they should.Could I request for a copy of the loading document from Singapore as I beleive it will provided me with details of what was contained in the unit. I also didnt receive a copy of the user manual for the car. Is this available and can it be sent to me. I will appreciate. Thank you very much.

はい 2009 スズキ Grand Vitara

評価者:
グレナダsyn****
投稿日:
2020/01/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I have not received the item as yet

はい 2012 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
ケニア共和国ndu****
投稿日:
2019/12/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The vehicle was in great condition. Their prices are quite fair. I am a happy customer and I would certainly recommend AUTO ASIA PTE LTD