JAPAN TIME: 2020/04/07 09:40 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


We have over 50 Years Experience in Japan !The reason why for our group company is still growing even 50 years old, because we supply the best service and quality. it is the only proof we can say. Our strong point is (1)Quality First, (2)Experience Staff, (3)Reasonable Price, (4) Clearing & Delivery Service, (5)After Care Service, (6)Security System... You can visit our office at Mombasa, Daressalaam and Osaka Japan.

累計

総合評価4.6 81 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.7
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
77
いいえ
4

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.7 16 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.7
コミュニケーション4.8
発送の速さ4.7
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 14

/

いいえ 2

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

14

はい 2007 トヨタ ヴァンガード

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Muh****
投稿日:
2020/03/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2003 トヨタ ノア

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国roi****
投稿日:
2020/03/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2000 トヨタ アルテッツァ

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国ibr****
投稿日:
2020/02/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
(+) Very good communication with the sellers; kind and firendly and very helpful. the car was shipped very fast after TCV confirmed payment reception. Overall a very good transaction. (-) some exterior parts are missing (the windscreen side panels and the roof side panels) and as I told Enhance Auto about that, the apologized but didn't intend to refunde for the missing parts. They explained that, of course, business with used cars is tough, but this sounds like a cheap excuse.

はい 2005 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国nat****
投稿日:
2020/02/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
the vehicle arrived in good condition just a battery problem. But the communication remains to be desired and also that I wanted to receive my document by hand but you sent to a freight service so that I spend money again at the reception ...

はい 2002 トヨタ アルファード

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国pet****
投稿日:
2020/01/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car arrived in very good conditions and everything was carried out smoothly; from the negotiations to the shipment, etc.

はい 2010 トヨタ マークX

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国ter****
投稿日:
2019/12/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2006 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Kas****
投稿日:
2019/12/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I have not received the car

はい 2004 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Chi****
投稿日:
2019/11/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Communication was good though there is need to improve on weekends. The rest is fine.

はい 2007 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Rab****
投稿日:
2019/11/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
i have bought several cars from tradecarview diffrent sellers But Enhance Auto is really the best i have ever come across i would highly recommend people to buy there Cars using Enhance Auto and Tradecarview of course

はい 2005 トヨタ ノア

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国RON****
投稿日:
2019/11/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
A clean vehicle and surprisingly has run smoothly all this time. Keep up the good quality.