JAPAN TIME: 2020/06/01 12:10 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


We have over 50 Years Experience in Japan !The reason why for our group company is still growing even 50 years old, because we supply the best service and quality. it is the only proof we can say. Our strong point is (1)Quality First, (2)Experience Staff, (3)Reasonable Price, (4) Clearing & Delivery Service, (5)After Care Service, (6)Security System... You can visit our office at Mombasa, Daressalaam and Osaka Japan.

累計

総合評価4.6 85 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.7
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
79
いいえ
6

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.2 13 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.2
発送の速さ4.1
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 9

/

いいえ 4

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

85

はい 2005 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Rog****
投稿日:
2019/04/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Product as announced, very low milage, very clean inside and outside, good suspension condition, quick dispatch (45 days from payment up to arrival in Maputo-Moz). Seller very communicative by tradecarview messages and also phone call. I am very satisfied and hole to do business again in the near future!

はい 2004 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Jot****
投稿日:
2019/04/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The item is in good condition.But found with scratching right side of the pumber.And shockups not in good condition.Thanks.

はい 2003 スズキ ジムニー

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国adr****
投稿日:
2019/04/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The seller sold an item in a very good condition as advertised. Although some delays (shipping, clearance and delivery) up to 3 weeks, it worth to wait!

はい 2009 トヨタ マークX

評価者:
ザンビア共和国geo****
投稿日:
2019/03/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Everything it's fine despite delay in communications from the seller.otherwise the car it's nice and neat

はい 2000 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Cho****
投稿日:
2019/03/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am so happy indeed for my purchase.

はい 2002 トヨタ カローラスパシオ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Lwe****
投稿日:
2019/03/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2003 トヨタ カローラスパシオ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国lug****
投稿日:
2019/03/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2008 トヨタ マークX

評価者:
ザンビア共和国har****
投稿日:
2019/02/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Overall i liked the service the guy's has been very honest and the vehicle is in very good condition looking forward to getting one more anytime Toyota allion in the range of $3200 to dar es salaam so that o can make the payment tomorrow

はい 2001 トヨタ ブレビス

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国cjs****
投稿日:
2019/02/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 1999 トヨタ アルテッツァ

評価者:
ミクロネシア連邦bfi****
投稿日:
2019/01/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
No Tire Jack in the Car, Only Problem.