JAPAN TIME: 2020/10/01 11:13 (JST)
*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


We have over 50 Years Experience in Japan !The reason why for our group company is still growing even 50 years old, because we supply the best service and quality. it is the only proof we can say. Our strong point is (1)Quality First, (2)Experience Staff, (3)Reasonable Price, (4) Clearing & Delivery Service, (5)After Care Service, (6)Security System... You can visit our office at Mombasa, Daressalaam and Osaka Japan.

累計

総合評価4.6 101 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.7
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
95
いいえ
6

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.4 20 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 18

/

いいえ 2

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

101

はい 2005 トヨタ アルファード

評価者:
ザンビア共和国bre****
投稿日:
2019/08/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
all went on well except the vehicle is still by the boarder on the Zambian side awaiting clearance,that being said it means the vehicle hasn't reached me yet but its in safe hands with my agent.all in all the transaction was smooth running and i appreciate your updates and line of communication exhibited.a comprehensive feed shall be issued as soon as the commodity reaches its final destination

はい 2002 トヨタ カローラスパシオ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国mis****
投稿日:
2019/06/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2006 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国nap****
投稿日:
2019/06/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Both offices provided good services, they were quick to respond. Good Job

はい 1999 トヨタ アルテッツァ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Cal****
投稿日:
2019/06/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Its good but you have to make sure everything seen in the picture comes with the car, some of parts are being stolen or removed like radio, gauges etc..

はい 2005 スズキ エスクード

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国tcv****
投稿日:
2019/06/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2005 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国DAR****
投稿日:
2019/05/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The Car was received in good condition, though the battery was not working and the fuel was not enough to move the car from port to my destination

はい 2005 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Rog****
投稿日:
2019/04/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Product as announced, very low milage, very clean inside and outside, good suspension condition, quick dispatch (45 days from payment up to arrival in Maputo-Moz). Seller very communicative by tradecarview messages and also phone call. I am very satisfied and hole to do business again in the near future!

はい 2004 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Jot****
投稿日:
2019/04/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The item is in good condition.But found with scratching right side of the pumber.And shockups not in good condition.Thanks.

はい 2003 スズキ ジムニー

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国adr****
投稿日:
2019/04/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The seller sold an item in a very good condition as advertised. Although some delays (shipping, clearance and delivery) up to 3 weeks, it worth to wait!

はい 2009 トヨタ マークX

評価者:
ザンビア共和国geo****
投稿日:
2019/03/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Everything it's fine despite delay in communications from the seller.otherwise the car it's nice and neat