JAPAN TIME: 2020/01/28 00:49 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome to Eisanauto shop on TradecarviewEisanauto.com is a trading company established in 1995. We have more than 20 years of experience in the business of import and export a wide variety of products. We are sure we can offer you the best service and meet your needs. Let’s make a brighter and more prosperous future together!

累計

総合評価4.2 114 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.2
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
97
いいえ
17

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.2 76 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.1
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 65

/

いいえ 11

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

97

はい 2006 トヨタ ラッシュ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国lui****
投稿日:
2020/01/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
dear sir or madam the Rush 2006 runs great, it is a perfect car. i propose to improve on the car book, it should be in ingles (PDF), it will help us to use car. regards

はい 2008 トヨタ ラッシュ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Ama****
投稿日:
2020/01/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I have a concern over this importation for i have imported other vehicles and were quite quick in the whole process of shipping and arrival but, this one took too long to be shipped and so is the expected arrival.

はい 2012 ホンダ フィット

評価者:
ケニア共和国kib****
投稿日:
2020/01/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car arrived safely and their services are good.i would highly recommend to other buyes

はい 2013 マツダ デミオ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Gic****
投稿日:
2020/01/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
This was a very good experience. The seller was spot on in almost what he described in his advert. The vehicles matched almost all the descriptions given. Good work keep it up

はい 2002 トヨタ アリオン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国ROB****
投稿日:
2020/01/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
perfect

はい 2008 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国kum****
投稿日:
2020/01/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The battery could not be resuscitated not even by jump-starting. It was a setback

はい 2012 日産 マーチ

評価者:
ケニア共和国KAB****
投稿日:
2020/01/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The car arrived well but with 2 main issues; 1. A number of minor scratches both front and rear bumpers 2. Front left door seems to have been painted but the work done poorly Thanks

はい 2006 トヨタ ラッシュ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国jmu****
投稿日:
2020/01/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
thank you EISAN AUTO JAPAN, i recieved my car and it was perfect condition. i will recommend you to another buyer...

はい 2012 フォルクスワーゲン ゴルフ

評価者:
ケニア共和国kim****
投稿日:
2020/01/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Eisan Motors cars are good however, service after payment is not 100%, shipping the vehicle took long time. Once Item was shipped, the shipping company messed up the manifest, and Eisan Motors, they did not help much. Therefore had to may extra money. Vehicle dent on front left side, was not accurately displayed and was not mentioned during conversation. Spare key did not come with vehicle as well. Not a happy client

はい 2010 トヨタ ラッシュ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Pap****
投稿日:
2020/01/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0