JAPAN TIME: 2020/04/08 15:38 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


We offer quality cars for very competitive prices.DIYATA JAPAN is one of the oldest used cars exporter in Japan. We have been in the field of exporting used cars for than 10 years to different parts of the globe.Our experience speaks for itself. We offer quality cars for very competitive prices.We mostly deal with Japanese brands like Toyota, Nissan, …e.t.c.We also deal with some foreign brands like, BMW, Subaru, Land Rover, ….e.t.c Irashaimasee!!!

累計

総合評価4.5 744 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
688
いいえ
56

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.6 47 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.7
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 41

/

いいえ 6

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

744

はい 2000 ダイハツ ハイゼットトラック

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国chr****
投稿日:
2020/04/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thank you so much I received the car in a good condition do you have another one I want to buy another hijet

はい 2012 日産 オッティ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Bur****
投稿日:
2020/04/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2012 トヨタ パッソ

評価者:
バハマ国Gar****
投稿日:
2020/04/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Left rear door below door handle does not have clear coat finish.

はい 2012 日産 ティーダ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Poi****
投稿日:
2020/03/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The vehicle was shipped very fast and it is in good general condition.

はい 2013 トヨタ ピクシスエポック

評価者:
ケニア共和国sdk****
投稿日:
2020/03/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller was very responsive to my queries, and also fast to execute shipping after my payment went through. I was impressed.

はい 2012 ダイハツ タントエグゼ

評価者:
マラウイ共和国gov****
投稿日:
2020/03/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The vehicle is very good and i like the car very much and i rate it as ****. The Radio tv i find that is inside and it fails to come out, i dont how to open it but when i saw it on picture it was on display at the dashboard. But everything is fine.

はい 2010 マツダ ベリーサ

評価者:
バハマ国bro****
投稿日:
2020/03/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
We didn’t receive the car as yet. Should be here soon.

いいえ 2010 ホンダ インサイト

評価者:
アイルランドfet****
投稿日:
2020/03/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
i'm not very happy ,all left side on this car is damaged...back bumper,front left big scratches ....so bad condition.

いいえ 2011 日産 マーチ

評価者:
セントルシアJoj****
投稿日:
2020/02/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The vehicle has transmission problems and is in need of a new transmission. I was never informed of such.

いいえ 2012 スバル ステラ

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Pri****
投稿日:
2020/02/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The vehicle has some dents on left side of the front fender and rear is sealed with seal tape because its loose. Furthermore, also the technical fault of coil, will have additional cost of almost US$81.