JAPAN TIME: 2020/08/12 07:31 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


We offer quality cars for very competitive prices.DIYATA JAPAN is one of the oldest used cars exporter in Japan. We have been in the field of exporting used cars for than 10 years to different parts of the globe.Our experience speaks for itself. We offer quality cars for very competitive prices.We mostly deal with Japanese brands like Toyota, Nissan, …e.t.c.We also deal with some foreign brands like, BMW, Subaru, Land Rover, ….e.t.c Irashaimasee!!!

累計

総合評価4.5 765 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
705
いいえ
60

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.2 31 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.9
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 24

/

いいえ 7

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

765

はい 2013 日産 マーチ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Chi****
投稿日:
2020/07/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The vehicle came already serviced.

はい 2011 トヨタ パッソ

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Jna****
投稿日:
2020/07/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0

はい 2011 日産 マーチ

評価者:
ブルンジ共和国Zan****
投稿日:
2020/07/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I really appreciate how you work(TCV company). I didn't expect. You're honest and faster.Thank u very much doing business with you

はい 2012 トヨタ パッソ

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Lay****
投稿日:
2020/06/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The Car is is in good condition and running perfectly

はい 2013 ホンダ ライフ

評価者:
ケニア共和国sdk****
投稿日:
2020/06/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I'm very happy with this purchase. It's my second one from Diyata

いいえ 2013 ホンダ フィット

評価者:
ケニア共和国wes****
投稿日:
2020/06/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am disappointed with the car. It did not arrive as pictured. There was a major mechanical issues with the engine which has cost me extra to fix. The engine oil and plugs had not even been changed. I'm even wondering how it passed the jivec inspection. The wheel caps are worn out and not as pictured. The cover for the towing port is missing as well. I wish they would have been honest about the condition of the car.

はい 2012 日産 マーチ

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Mus****
投稿日:
2020/06/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car is perfect as advertised. Transaction was seamless. Diyata Japan is the best

いいえ 2013 三菱 ミラージュ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Bri****
投稿日:
2020/06/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The car had engine issues when it arrived. This cost should be refunded by the seller. This is not fair to the buyers from such sellers. This is bad for business. DON'T BUY FROM DIYATA!!!

はい 2012 トヨタ パッソ

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Mus****
投稿日:
2020/06/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Excellent buy. Will be back

はい 2012 日産 マーチ

評価者:
中華人民共和国Mzu****
投稿日:
2020/06/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Everything was fine though I have received a smashed car at the back may be it happened in the ship and the other car has a big scratch in from which might also be the problem from the ship because the report from the port indicated that they received these two items with such problems.