JAPAN TIME: 2020/06/04 20:23 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


We offer quality cars for very competitive prices.DIYATA JAPAN is one of the oldest used cars exporter in Japan. We have been in the field of exporting used cars for than 10 years to different parts of the globe.Our experience speaks for itself. We offer quality cars for very competitive prices.We mostly deal with Japanese brands like Toyota, Nissan, …e.t.c.We also deal with some foreign brands like, BMW, Subaru, Land Rover, ….e.t.c Irashaimasee!!!

累計

総合評価4.5 756 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
698
いいえ
58

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 46 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 39

/

いいえ 7

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

58

いいえ 2012 日産 マーチ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Was****
投稿日:
2019/05/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The car has an issue with the gearbox, it losses power and cannot be driven for a long time. The seller never said anything about these issues. I am very disappointed and have to spend a lot of money repairing the car. I cannot recommend this seller.

いいえ 2002 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Url****
投稿日:
2019/05/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
the car that i bought you six years ago is good and makes me to enjoy using it. i have a problem on spare part master cylinder for break system with two pipes. i'm struggling to get it. if your company deals with spare parts or any company that you might know please assist me. with regards Urlick Ndunguru Tanzania

いいえ 2010 日産 マーチ

評価者:
バハマ国eud****
投稿日:
2019/03/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
The car can running really bad and I can't get any assistance from you I took it to my garage and they said that the lifters need to change after ordering this car I shouldn't be face with this drama already i am very dissatisfied with this car I need someone to help me I can't even drive my car after spending all this moey to purchase the car and ship and clear this from customs I really begging some help to get this problem rectified

いいえ 2010 日産 マーチ

評価者:
バハマ国ste****
投稿日:
2018/12/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
well when my car came it had a check engine light plus tapping real hard. And that was the engine plus the muffler had to well i was very disappointed cause i had the car here for a while in my shed just put it on the road like 2 months ago cause i was try to fix it

いいえ 2011 日産 マーチ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Dav****
投稿日:
2018/12/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Had a gearbox problem

いいえ 2009 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
セントルシアMel****
投稿日:
2018/11/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Poor quality product. Seller was very un-corporative. Falsely advertised product. Looks better in pictures.

いいえ 2007 トヨタ ラクティス

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国zuh****
投稿日:
2018/10/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
I am disapointed becouse the seller showed the original key with central lock and i recieved a duplicate key with no central lock function

いいえ 2011 マツダ ボンゴバン

評価者:
ケイマン諸島All****
投稿日:
2018/07/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The item was listed as never crashed but based on the appearance of the tailgate it was obvious that there was a prior collision. This is clear as the usual 'Mazda Bongo' that is normally written on the tailgate is missing. The engine also needs to be overalled as the vehicle is losing oil every trip.

いいえ 2008 トヨタ シエンタ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Abo****
投稿日:
2018/05/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Dear Tumaini, I have received vehicle with transmission faulty....Had to replace transmission. Wondering how did inspection passed through while vehicle is faulty. I am very disappointed upto this minute I cant believe. Regards, Abuu

いいえ 2008 三菱 コルトプラス

評価者:
バハマ国Mne****
投稿日:
2018/04/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
HAVE NOT RECEIVE THIS ITEM AS YET....... PROCESS IS TOO LONG THIS WAS PAID FOR ON FEBRUARY 13, 2018. IT IS MOW APRIL 18, 2018. NO VEHICLE AS YET CAR BATTERY WAS COMPLETLY DEAD AND IS UNABLE TO CHARGE. BACK PASSENGER WINDOW ID NOT WORKING