JAPAN TIME: 2020/05/28 08:21 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


We offer quality cars for very competitive prices.DIYATA JAPAN is one of the oldest used cars exporter in Japan. We have been in the field of exporting used cars for than 10 years to different parts of the globe.Our experience speaks for itself. We offer quality cars for very competitive prices.We mostly deal with Japanese brands like Toyota, Nissan, …e.t.c.We also deal with some foreign brands like, BMW, Subaru, Land Rover, ….e.t.c Irashaimasee!!!

累計

総合評価4.5 754 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
696
いいえ
58

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 46 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.7
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 39

/

いいえ 7

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

58

いいえ 2008 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
バハマ国DAn****
投稿日:
2017/04/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I purchased a black Suzuki Swift from Diyata Japan Co. The description and condition is not accurate. The car cannot keep start. It will start and makes a loud noise and then shut off. I wasn't able to drive it. It has mechanical issues. I am very disappointed. I had asked the representative if this car has any issues and if it runs well without noise. The representative was dishonest.

いいえ 2009 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Wal****
投稿日:
2017/02/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The vehicle was advertised at a 2009 model when in fact it was manufactured in 2008. This cost me a lot of money in additional taxes

いいえ 2007 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
セントビンセント及びグレナディーン諸島Iva****
投稿日:
2017/02/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Seller did not tell me the vehicle was damaged and they repaired it 60% just painting the bonnet and bumper also fender was dented up. Now I'm forced to respray the front of car

いいえ 2010 日産 マーチ

評価者:
アイルランドguy****
投稿日:
2017/01/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
THE CAR ON THE LEFT SIDE HAVE A BIG SCRATCH,BUT BEFORE I BOUGHT IT, I ASKED ABOUT ANY SCRATCH OR DENT, THEY SAID NO, I HAVE A PROOF OF MESSAGE BETWEEN US. ALSO I HAVE SHIPPING COMPANY PROOF THAT THE SCRATCH WAS BEFORE SHIPPING.THE WOREST THING IS AFTER THAT I SEND MESSAGE TO THEM, THEY DO NOT REPLY.

いいえ 2007 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
セントルシアCha****
投稿日:
2016/11/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I would not recommend because the seller falsely advertised the vehicle. He said in the description that there were no accidents. However, the rear door looks like it was dented and patch work was done to repair it.

いいえ 2006 日産 ブルーバードシルフィ

評価者:
バハマ国dan****
投稿日:
2016/09/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very dissatisfied! The seller had to know there were issues with the engine. Mounts needed changing and there is a problem when accelerating. I purchased this vehicle for my son. Now it's causing me extra. If this information was made known I would've bought this garbage. Tradecarview needs to vet these vehicles more.

いいえ 2007 ホンダ フィット

評価者:
グレナダnar****
投稿日:
2016/08/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Transmission has problems.

いいえ 2009 ホンダ フィット

評価者:
ホンコン (香港)Yic****
投稿日:
2016/03/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

いいえ 2008 日産 キューブ

評価者:
イギリスFau****
投稿日:
2015/06/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Seller did not describe the poor accident repair to the vehicle. Photos did not show any evidence of the accident damage. The seller did not want to compensate me for the cost of the repairs I've occurred. You have been warned. If the deal is too good to be true then there's a reason. Make sure you double check everything before parting any money to this seller. I would never buy from them again.

いいえ 2005 日産 ノート

評価者:
バハマ国Lex****
投稿日:
2015/05/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Was displeased with the overall condition of the vehicle including the ppaint job ...it wasnt diclosed that I would end up having to paint the car based on the all the *****es and ...all the power windows arent funtioning...the car smelled of cigarette smoke and there seems to be something wrong with the exhaust I didnt know I was signing up for all this when I was purchasing the car because I definitely wouldnt have if I knew all these things in advance