JAPAN TIME: 2020/04/08 15:43 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


We offer quality cars for very competitive prices.DIYATA JAPAN is one of the oldest used cars exporter in Japan. We have been in the field of exporting used cars for than 10 years to different parts of the globe.Our experience speaks for itself. We offer quality cars for very competitive prices.We mostly deal with Japanese brands like Toyota, Nissan, …e.t.c.We also deal with some foreign brands like, BMW, Subaru, Land Rover, ….e.t.c Irashaimasee!!!

累計

総合評価4.5 744 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
688
いいえ
56

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.6 47 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.7
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 41

/

いいえ 6

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

56

いいえ 2010 ホンダ インサイト

評価者:
アイルランドfet****
投稿日:
2020/03/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
i'm not very happy ,all left side on this car is damaged...back bumper,front left big scratches ....so bad condition.

いいえ 2011 日産 マーチ

評価者:
セントルシアJoj****
投稿日:
2020/02/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The vehicle has transmission problems and is in need of a new transmission. I was never informed of such.

いいえ 2012 スバル ステラ

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Pri****
投稿日:
2020/02/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The vehicle has some dents on left side of the front fender and rear is sealed with seal tape because its loose. Furthermore, also the technical fault of coil, will have additional cost of almost US$81.

いいえ 2012 日産 マーチ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Mar****
投稿日:
2020/01/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hello The car had engine issues when it arrived. I have as a result had to buy a new gear box to have the car move. This cost should be refunded by the seller but its hard to have them refund the same. This is not fair to the buyers and we have to limit buying cars from such sellers. The cost to date to have the car back to the road has reached 800 usd. This is una acceptable and its a bado move for business.

いいえ 2011 ダイハツ ミラ

評価者:
マラウイ共和国cos****
投稿日:
2020/01/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car has not yet reached me. An agent (walmax) who is working on it is not providing me with any update. I have been calling them but nothing is said about the car. I can only make recommendation once I see the car

いいえ 2012 三菱 デリカD:2

評価者:
ケニア共和国MAS****
投稿日:
2019/10/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The car developed a gearbox problem after driving for a few kilometers. The car must have been poorly maintained though such details were not availed.

いいえ 2010 日産 ノート

評価者:
バハマ国And****
投稿日:
2019/07/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car looks as if it was in an accident and the repairs was not done properly. The information i was told in the transaction was that the car had no accident. This is very disappointed to, because i am trusting the seller to be honest about the sales.

いいえ 2010 日産 ティーダラティオ

評価者:
グレナダj-s****
投稿日:
2019/07/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
hello there was not accurate info for the vehicle. i witness things on the body of the car that was not there.

いいえ 2012 日産 マーチ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Was****
投稿日:
2019/05/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The car has an issue with the gearbox, it losses power and cannot be driven for a long time. The seller never said anything about these issues. I am very disappointed and have to spend a lot of money repairing the car. I cannot recommend this seller.

いいえ 2002 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Url****
投稿日:
2019/05/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
the car that i bought you six years ago is good and makes me to enjoy using it. i have a problem on spare part master cylinder for break system with two pipes. i'm struggling to get it. if your company deals with spare parts or any company that you might know please assist me. with regards Urlick Ndunguru Tanzania