JAPAN TIME: 2020/07/16 02:07 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!Budget Holdings was established in 1962, and now have various experiences and knowledge for global car trading. WHEREVER YOU ARE, we can ship cars for you!!Even you can't find model you are looking for, we can also provide up-dated Auto Auction information. Based on your expected price range, we can offer unit which you EXACTLY want! Satisfied customer brings another customer. Over 50 years our company history has been supported by our loyal customer.Waiting for your orders !

累計

総合評価4.5 551 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
506
いいえ
45

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.7 3 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.7
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.7
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 3

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

551

はい 2001 ホンダ インテグラ

評価者:
フランス共和国Lir****
投稿日:
2016/03/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
je remercie Budget Holding, délais de réponse à temps, communication avec le vendeur simple et rapide. le moins c'est le détails de la voiture. parechocs rayer avant droite + jante droite rayer ( 5 branche on été rayer). l'état de la carrosserie abîmer niveau aile avant droite, il manque la plage arrière du véhicule. sinon dans l'état , c'est une belle voiture.
返信:
Thank you very much for yor buying the Integra. We are doing our best for the quality, but will improve the checks and handling quality. Thank you for your time. We hope to see you again. Regards

いいえ 2001 スバル インプレッサWRX

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Mor****
投稿日:
2016/02/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Most of the car parts were stolen, am yet to file a complain.
返信:
hey bro please sent me the pictures what exactly got stolen because i am sure we shiped as same as the pictures. best regards

はい 1999 三菱 ランサーエボリューション

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国Dea****
投稿日:
2016/02/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Wow great car
返信:
thank you for your nice feedback and pleasure we made the deal!! i will update you when i get evo5 and 6 in near future best regards sasaki

はい 2001 BMW X5

評価者:
オーストラリアTar****
投稿日:
2016/01/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Excellent service from start to finish. I was more than impressed.
返信:
thank you very much for your feedback!! pleasure we made the deal and hope to make another deal with you in near future again!! best regards sasaki

はい 1995 日産 180SX

評価者:
イギリスWha****
投稿日:
2016/01/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
This is a good car but i worry about shipping as this car arrived with front spoiler damage to the fiberglass.

はい 1995 日産 フェアレディZ

評価者:
イギリスWha****
投稿日:
2016/01/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car was perfect as described but was unfortunately damaged somewhere in transit..otherwise car was like new

はい 1999 日産 シルビア

評価者:
イギリスWha****
投稿日:
2016/01/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Car needs some work but was as described

はい 2000 メルセデス・ベンツ ML Class

評価者:
ザンビア共和国ale****
投稿日:
2016/01/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Great Car with great fuel economy,even though the car was not fully serviced prior to shipping.I took time to observed the car and give correct feedback. I would buy again from this seller in future.Very satisfied buyer....highly recommended.

はい 2005 トヨタ マークX

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダGly****
投稿日:
2016/01/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
返信:
thank you very much for your feedback!! looking forward to making more deal with you!! all the best!! regards sasaki

はい 1996 三菱 ランサーエボリューション

評価者:
レユニオンkev****
投稿日:
2016/01/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0