JAPAN TIME: 2020/01/28 01:11 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!Budget Holdings was established in 1962, and now have various experiences and knowledge for global car trading. WHEREVER YOU ARE, we can ship cars for you!!Even you can't find model you are looking for, we can also provide up-dated Auto Auction information. Based on your expected price range, we can offer unit which you EXACTLY want! Satisfied customer brings another customer. Over 50 years our company history has been supported by our loyal customer.Waiting for your orders !

累計

総合評価4.5 548 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
503
いいえ
45

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.2 11 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.1
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 10

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

548

はい 2002 トヨタ bB

評価者:
トンガ王国ajl****
投稿日:
2017/07/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good service and good vehicle. My 3rd car I bought from Budget Holdings and will definitely buy from them again.

いいえ 1997 メルセデス・ベンツ SLK

評価者:
カナダken****
投稿日:
2017/07/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
car looked good from outside.but when i opened the door there was a tone of damage to dash instrument panel and consul, display worked but patched badly with black silicone ,the ceiling had staples all over the ceiling holding the liner in, brakes were very soft which i had asked about, oil filter installed upside down almost no fluid for roof ,video they sent showed none of this im still finding other issues as i fix and prep car for gov.inspection,gonna take awhile and quit a bit more money.

はい 1994 日産 180SX

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国HXC****
投稿日:
2017/06/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
good car. i will buy a next car with you

いいえ 1988 トヨタ ランドクルーザー

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)pmp****
投稿日:
2017/06/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Initially this seller was nice to deal with, they sent the paperwork quickly and shipped the vehicle quickly. I asked directly if there was any rust on the vehicle to which they replied "zero rust on body or chassis." The vehicle arrived not running and the body has extensive rust that will cost several thousand dollars to repair. The quick replies have disappeared and the seller refuses to respond to my complaints.

はい 2004 日産 ムラーノ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Dul****
投稿日:
2017/06/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I really love the purchase but I have a complain. You people sold a car witch tyres are very old and spoiled. I must replace the ,4 tyres. Next time sel a car with tyres that can last at least for ayour wile. Like I saw in the pic. Best regards

はい 1994 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国saf****
投稿日:
2017/06/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 1994 日産 フェアレディZ

評価者:
ニュージーランドJon****
投稿日:
2017/05/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
All good. Just a bit hard to use your menus to stop your newsletter and promotional materials.

はい 2001 スバル レガシィB4

評価者:
イギリスjnr****
投稿日:
2017/05/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car arrived as expected. Very happy with it. Only problem was the stereo didnt work. thanks for the brilliant car

はい 2004 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Cho****
投稿日:
2017/05/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thanks I recieved the car. And I really enjoyed the purchasing experience. Thanks alot Wedrick Chola

はい 2002 メルセデス・ベンツ ML Class

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国ish****
投稿日:
2017/05/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Car in good condition for a second hand. Everything works.