JAPAN TIME: 2020/09/24 07:50 (JST)
*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Make it Possible with Rao international.Rao International Co.,Ltd was Established 19 Years ago, and is now one of Japan's fast growing Automobile Exporters of Pre-owned and Re-conditioned used vehicles.Because we have 20 years of experience in the Japanese and worldwide automotive industry, we have been able to build strong and lasting business relationship with Car Dealers and major Auctioneers across Japan. As a result, we are able to obtain automobiles at highly competitive prices.

累計

総合評価4.4 349 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
309
いいえ
40

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.2 14 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.9
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 11

/

いいえ 3

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

309

はい 2009 フォード エスケープ

評価者:
ミクロネシア連邦ren****
投稿日:
2020/09/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Overall the seller is really awesome very helpful and replied ina timely manner.

はい 2009 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
ミクロネシア連邦bfi****
投稿日:
2020/09/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very Good Car!

はい 2012 日産 ジューク

評価者:
ケニア共和国Ste****
投稿日:
2020/08/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
They are a good company to buy from. The unit was quite good.

はい 2005 日産 ブルーバードシルフィ

評価者:
パプアニューギニアMan****
投稿日:
2020/08/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
My client is satisfied with the service and it was faster than others.

はい 2012 日産 ジューク

評価者:
ボネール、シントユースタティウス及びサバLar****
投稿日:
2020/08/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
All very good and easy..

はい 2013 トヨタ シエンタ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Cli****
投稿日:
2020/08/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car is as good as new! Right from the start, Mr. Muhammad was very supportive. Communication was prompt. All the checks I wanted to know about before placing my order were done. I'm very satisfied with the manner in which TCV and the seller conducted business. I had the peace of mind while transacting. I'd advise that they include side view and underneath pictures as well as for the car tools. Thank you! Arigato gozaimasu!

はい 2002 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
南スーダン共和国kus****
投稿日:
2020/08/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thanks i received the unit in good condition God bless you i will continue doing business with you. M.L

はい 2008 トヨタ ヴァンガード

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Har****
投稿日:
2020/07/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received the car the way l saw it online. The only problem l found was that the VSC sensor for the car was malfunction. The acceleration for the car was not stable all the way from Dar es salaam to Lusaka, Zambia. I spent an extra $200 to buy the sensor and have it fixed in Zambia. Now the car is perfect and runs great and smooth. I love it in its condition after repair.I expected inspection (EAA) to notice the problem with the car but inspectors didn't. Thank you for doing business with you.

はい 2013 スバル インプレッサスポーツワゴン

評価者:
ケニア共和国ash****
投稿日:
2020/05/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
iI like the way he updates you on every issue that occurs. He is precise, honest and keeps you updated always.... He is a good person to trade with unless he changes afterwards/

はい 2002 ダイハツ ハイゼットトラック

評価者:
ボネール、シントユースタティウス及びサバale****
投稿日:
2020/05/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I havent received the bill of landing yet. I really concerned about cause the truck it is coming soon.it be sent to bonaire, and i live in saba. I should put san marten saba.