JAPAN TIME: 2019/12/15 08:47 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Make it Possible with Rao international.Rao International Co.,Ltd was Established 19 Years ago, and is now one of Japan's fast growing Automobile Exporters of Pre-owned and Re-conditioned used vehicles.Because we have 20 years of experience in the Japanese and worldwide automotive industry, we have been able to build strong and lasting business relationship with Car Dealers and major Auctioneers across Japan. As a result, we are able to obtain automobiles at highly competitive prices.

累計

総合評価4.5 331 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
294
いいえ
37

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.7 7 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.7
コミュニケーション4.9
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 7

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

37

いいえ 2002 日産 エルグランド

評価者:
イギリスLei****
投稿日:
2016/02/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
This vehicle is a wreck. The brakes, the front suspension totally un serviceable. Electric windows not working and the list goes on. Wish i had NOT bought this car. So far the repair costs are getting close to the purchase cost. This vehicle was not described properly or checked as was promised. I am looking for a reliable seller so that i can buy many more cars.

いいえ 2008 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
セントルシアAlb****
投稿日:
2016/02/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
purchased a 2008 Suzuki Swift from RAO Int,the vehicle looked great online.At first,communication with the seller was great. He responded quickly until when i cleared my vehicle from Customs.It started,but upon pressing gas the vehicle would not budge.I called a wrecker & payed $700 so the wrecker could drop the vehicle off at my mechanic.He diagnosed that the transmission is bad so the vehicle cannot be driven. Now that i am messaging the seller he will not respond to my messages
返信:
CARVIEW INSPECTION PASS BEFORE SHIPMENT We have sold to you FOB US$ one thousand We have purchased this vehicle with cheap price and given to you cheap We have auction sheet . Its 3.5 Grade , 70,000 KM , We follow auction sheet and given to you this vehicle with best offer ,because we plan to make you our regular customer by this deal . But arrival time vehicle has this issues mean , we are really sorry .We will take care your order in future , Regards, Ramu, Rao International Co., Ltd, Japan.

いいえ 2007 日産 ティーダラティオ

評価者:
バハマ国van****
投稿日:
2016/02/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Car was advertised with 2 keys & key code. Car was delivered without the remote key & Key code. Why would you lie and be dishonest? RAO INTERNATIONAL is not to be trusted. I have posted pictures of my interaction with him on facebook. You can search RAOINTERNATIONALTRADECARVIEW on facebook and look at the pictures. UPDATE - CAR CAME WITH 1 KEY AS PER INSPECTION SHEET. THIS GUY IS A LIAR. Update - there was no phone call discussion with him. He keeps lying...Unbelievable.

いいえ 2007 ホンダ CR-V

評価者:
ニュージーランドAyo****
投稿日:
2015/11/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Car was badly rusted underneath. Seller was a fraudster and a deceiver!! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!
返信:
Dear Sir , I have send you picture before finalizing this deal , You were happy with this vehicle picture . We have not received any complaint from MAF Inspection team . If you get bad experience this time , We must take care more next time . Please give us more order in future , Ready to offer you high grade vehicle with best price Regards, Ramu,

いいえ 2004 トヨタ アルファード

評価者:
セントルシアcke****
投稿日:
2015/08/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I got the van i notice the oil light stays on and eh engine has a noise i service the van one time and samething thats bad after paying so much for that van rite now i may have to replace the engine(upset)
返信:
Dear Sir , Thank you very much for your comments , this vehicle shipped with excellent condition . No any oil issues , If its happen might be while load on vessel Please check with your shipping company report before loading , After loading Thanks & Regards,Ramu.

いいえ 2008 トヨタ ラッシュ

評価者:
ケニア共和国All****
投稿日:
2015/06/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Everything went well until i went to Mombasa on 8/7/2015 to pick the Car. Looking at the car i was delighted until i started the car then the nightmare started. There was a funny raking sound and when i went for a diagnoses the engine sensor had been dissabled. So far ive spent USD 1000 and the car is still at the garage. Mr Ram has not answered any of my queries. Buy from this Indian at your own risk.
返信:
Sir , This is 2nd hand vehicle , We follow inspection report , export certificates. Your vehicle clear QISJ Inspection with out issues , PASS . We dont know your vehicle status after shipment while transshipment, If you suffer by this vehicle condition , Please send us mechanical proof , We must help you on next deal by considering US$1,000.00 discount by each of your deal . Please send us proof for discuss with QISJ , Our team

いいえ 2005 スズキ キャリイトラック

評価者:
ミャンマー連邦Kev****
投稿日:
2014/08/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
We got the car in very very bad condition. Not like in the photo.

いいえ 2006 トヨタ エスティマ

評価者:
タイ王国kot****
投稿日:
2014/08/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Mr Ramu from RAO Int..You r liar to me..They have scratches in back bumper and right slide door..if you tell me the true i accept that bcoz i like that car..tq for your shipment and all the things..tq very much.
返信:
Dear Sir, RAO ID 7250 2006 Toyota Estima AERAS G-PKG DBA-ACR50W ACR50-0025700 I already explained you on telephone , It has small scratches , not too much dent I refer auction sheet before shipment . Its clean vehicle . Please check with your shipping company , collect loading time inspection report and send to us . We take steps . Regards, Ramu, Rao International Co., Ltd, Japan.

いいえ 2003 三菱 パジェロ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Mak****
投稿日:
2014/07/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I cant believe that the way vehicles are displayed on Trad car view is sometimes not the real car you will get. They advertised this car as good condition but when I received the car, it was another story and I keep asking my self why I paid for JEVIC. It was bad and I CAN NO LONGER TRUST jevic and when I complained to trade car view, there has been no response to what so ever. when buying a car from trade car view, be raedy for the worst !!!!!!!

いいえ 2007 トヨタ ヴォクシー

評価者:
ケニア共和国Sax****
投稿日:
2014/07/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
There was missing component which the seller did not bother to tell me. The vedio screen on the roof of the car had been removed. The seller did not make any effort to replace the same.