JAPAN TIME: 2019/12/16 00:46 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Make it Possible with Rao international.Rao International Co.,Ltd was Established 19 Years ago, and is now one of Japan's fast growing Automobile Exporters of Pre-owned and Re-conditioned used vehicles.Because we have 20 years of experience in the Japanese and worldwide automotive industry, we have been able to build strong and lasting business relationship with Car Dealers and major Auctioneers across Japan. As a result, we are able to obtain automobiles at highly competitive prices.

累計

総合評価4.5 331 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
294
いいえ
37

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.7 7 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.7
コミュニケーション4.9
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 7

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

37

いいえ 2006 日産 アトラス

評価者:
ザンビア共和国dav****
投稿日:
2014/04/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
the saller did not give me accurate information and despite saying the truck was in good condition it was bad. tyres all finished. pistone broken.

いいえ 2009 トヨタ カローラフィールダー

評価者:
ニュージーランドowe****
投稿日:
2014/04/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I would not recommend Rao to anyone. I was aware of back panel damage which I accepted, I was also told the interior was tidy, this was not the truth, this was the most terrible interior of a car ever seen which had a disgusting ashtray stench and had severe smoke stains on all upholstery including the roof, it appears that someone had been living or cooking in the car - even after professional valet, sprays etc, the smell is still there.

いいえ 2007 トヨタ ヴォクシー

評価者:
ケニア共和国pam****
投稿日:
2014/02/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
1) The description of the item on the year of manufacture was wrong and the seller was not supportive in resolving the custom problems experienced due to wrong information 2)The unit was said to be sound however it had an engine problem which am still trying to trace the source of the problem
返信:
Dear Sir, RAO ID : 7074 2007 Toyota Voxy TRANS-X DBA-AZR60G AZR60-3088162 We are following paper ( Documents ) only , In japan documents proof very important . . Year Of manufacture not a issues in kenya . You can clear your vehicle from the port with out any problem Regards, Ramu, Rao International Co., Ltd, Japan

いいえ 2006 フォルクスワーゲン ゴルフ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Sil****
投稿日:
2013/11/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car is good and drives well. I am grateful that is has arrived safely. However, I would not recommend this seller to other buyers because: a) The date of first registration of the car was inaccurate. Instead of giving November 2006, the seller wrote October 2006. The inspection report recorded the correct date and this cost us an extra $1500 which was not in our budget. b) When contacted on this matter the seller was not cooperative. Mr Rao should admit responsibility.

いいえ 2001 マツダ トリビュート

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国kei****
投稿日:
2013/09/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I'm verry desapointed with this seller I think you tradecarview and you supplyer you are not honest i will not macke a misteck to advise my freiends to purchase cars on you if a could get my money back it should be better for me but iven now I'm still spending money on fixing you shit stuped car; very bad busness very bad suplyer.

いいえ 2006 三菱 グランディス

評価者:
ニュージーランドze_****
投稿日:
2013/08/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller disappreared and would not return calls after I mentioned the vehicle had issues at boarder. I rang the company and sent multiple emails which were ignored. When we were negotiating sale communication was spot on but after payment these guys disappeared from the scene.

いいえ 2006 トヨタ ノア

評価者:
ケニア共和国Tus****
投稿日:
2013/04/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The unit has a mechanical problem and the seller never adviced me on that. the unit is at GARAGE FOR DIAGNOSIS which will cost me more

いいえ 2006 スバル インプレッサ

評価者:
ケニア共和国mat****
投稿日:
2013/04/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Disappointed that the car arrived with a faulty engine. The car was not in the condition promised by the seller. I received no feedback from the seller when I requested for compensation for the costs incurred to get the car on the road. Tradecarview should do some work on ensuring the quality of the cars shipped match the descriptions given by the seller. The use of Paytrade ensures the right car is shipped but the quality is a risk still borne by the buyer.

いいえ 2005 ジープ グランドチェロキー

評価者:
ボツワナ共和国Joh****
投稿日:
2013/02/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
The advertisement of the dealer is fraudulent. The year of manufacture of the vehicle is 1999 -so how do you advertise the car as 2005 model? Cars older than 10 years to Ghana attract very heavy customs duty so this vehicle costs over US$10000,00 custom duties. Am I buying a new car?

いいえ 2003 マツダ タイタン

評価者:
オーストラリアSev****
投稿日:
2013/01/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
When I received my truck, air con not working, no cd, radio not working, left tail cover cracked, driver seat torn. Odormeter cable has being cut to stop the odormeter worked. I was so upset