JAPAN TIME: 2020/08/14 02:33 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Make it Possible with Rao international.Rao International Co.,Ltd was Established 19 Years ago, and is now one of Japan's fast growing Automobile Exporters of Pre-owned and Re-conditioned used vehicles.Because we have 20 years of experience in the Japanese and worldwide automotive industry, we have been able to build strong and lasting business relationship with Car Dealers and major Auctioneers across Japan. As a result, we are able to obtain automobiles at highly competitive prices.

累計

総合評価4.4 341 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
303
いいえ
38

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.1 8 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.1
コミュニケーション4.1
発送の速さ4.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 7

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

303

はい 2002 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
南スーダン共和国kus****
投稿日:
2020/08/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thanks i received the unit in good condition God bless you i will continue doing business with you. M.L

はい 2008 トヨタ ヴァンガード

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Har****
投稿日:
2020/07/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received the car the way l saw it online. The only problem l found was that the VSC sensor for the car was malfunction. The acceleration for the car was not stable all the way from Dar es salaam to Lusaka, Zambia. I spent an extra $200 to buy the sensor and have it fixed in Zambia. Now the car is perfect and runs great and smooth. I love it in its condition after repair.I expected inspection (EAA) to notice the problem with the car but inspectors didn't. Thank you for doing business with you.

はい 2013 スバル インプレッサスポーツワゴン

評価者:
ケニア共和国ash****
投稿日:
2020/05/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
iI like the way he updates you on every issue that occurs. He is precise, honest and keeps you updated always.... He is a good person to trade with unless he changes afterwards/

はい 2002 ダイハツ ハイゼットトラック

評価者:
ボネール、シントユースタティウス及びサバale****
投稿日:
2020/05/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I havent received the bill of landing yet. I really concerned about cause the truck it is coming soon.it be sent to bonaire, and i live in saba. I should put san marten saba.

はい 2012 トヨタ アクア

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Fca****
投稿日:
2020/04/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
I liked the drive but unfortunately the seller made a fake advertising. He published the drive with special rims (alloy rims) but delivered with other rims. I complained with him to put it back the firsts rims or to give me a discount but he refused both options. Now I need to buy new rims for the drive that I bought.
返信:
you are not happy to fix alloy rim I would like to say that due to Radiation problem in previous Alloy rims. We have fixed another immediately before Intertek Inspection.

はい 2004 フォルクスワーゲン GTI

評価者:
イギリスchr****
投稿日:
2020/03/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Has been a good car, roof lining was sagging that's been the only problem

はい 2005 トヨタ コースター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国MTE****
投稿日:
2020/02/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The Toyota Coaster bus runs great, I am very much satisfied with the unit!

はい 2013 ホンダ フィットシャトル

評価者:
ケニア共和国Tcv****
投稿日:
2020/01/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Unit Purchased from Rao International is in great clean condition with impressive performance after over 500km of test driving. Seller Mr. Muhammad's communication is prompt, clear & business friendly, starting from price negotiation until unit shipping. The shipping was timely and as per my preferred shipping timeline. Only down side is that, though the car touch screen radio & reverse camera exist, the two are not in sync & compatible & do not work as expected. Many thanks Rao Intl & kind regards.
返信:
Dear Sir, Thank you for your best excellent comments for us. Our best wishes to give best service and best offer price to our valued customer. I will try to give more best service with best offer price to you in the next buying the vehicle. Looking forward to hear from you. Best regards, Muhammad.

はい 2014 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
ケニア共和国ATE****
投稿日:
2020/01/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Thank you Rao International, excellent services, accurate and good communication, other than the shipment taking some time after payment confirmation everything went like a clock work, I recommend buying from Muhammad and Rao International more than 100%.. Thank you.
返信:
Thank you for best comments . I hope you will buy another vehicle from us. I will try to give more best service with best discount.

はい 2013 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
パプアニューギニアSun****
投稿日:
2019/12/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Fair price, good service and honest description.