JAPAN TIME: 2020/04/05 06:23 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome!I export used cars!In fact, our company is the first time that I do export by oneself. If a thing of doing it finishes being over export by oneself…I came across this site when I strongly prayed! I think that there is enthusiasm from other companies. An employee of our company is only a young employee and I may be unreliable, but, judging from others, do my best with this youth power! It is our company by all means!

累計

総合評価4.4 971 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
862
いいえ
109

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.6 29 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 27

/

いいえ 2

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

27

はい 1992 三菱 ミニキャブトラック

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)jak****
投稿日:
2020/04/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Ryuso communicated very efficiently throughout the negotiating and buying process. He was very punctual about providing me with the information I needed. The vehicle arrived undamaged and on time. There was a little more rust than I had expected but that is alright. If I am in the market to import again, I would gladly reach out to Ryuso first to see what he has. Overall I am very satisfied that my vehicle made it home safely and that I did business with Ryuso

はい 2005 ホンダ CR-V

評価者:
ドミニカ国kar****
投稿日:
2020/03/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am very satisfied with the vehicle received in perfect condition as advertised, I do recommend this Seller with much appreciation

はい 2011 トヨタ ラクティス

評価者:
ケニア共和国KUS****
投稿日:
2020/03/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The process was seamless and the car arrived as described.

はい 2011 トヨタ パッソ

評価者:
ワリス・フテュナ諸島wog****
投稿日:
2020/03/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very good service, very good unit..doing well...I got it at a really good price Looking forward to get more well priced and quality, good units. Thanks team

はい 1994 トヨタ コースター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Eli****
投稿日:
2020/03/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car engine is okay. The body is not in good condition.

はい 2008 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国ROD****
投稿日:
2020/02/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Good car excellent Communication. Rodgers Bzika

はい 2008 日産 ティーダ

評価者:
ニュージーランドGun****
投稿日:
2020/02/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller was alright, and the car condition was good apart then the smoking smell. Has to spend extra $$ to get it cleaned. Shipping experience with Moana Blue was horrible.

はい 2013 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ケニア共和国kia****
投稿日:
2020/01/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Spare wheel missing.

はい 1998 三菱 Rosa

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Ron****
投稿日:
2020/01/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I like the way he handle things and good communication

はい 2007 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
ケニア共和国GEO****
投稿日:
2020/01/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
MOST CONVENIENT AND ACCURATE GOOD COMPANY TO BUSINESS WITH