JAPAN TIME: 2020/08/04 06:05 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome!I export used cars!In fact, our company is the first time that I do export by oneself. If a thing of doing it finishes being over export by oneself…I came across this site when I strongly prayed! I think that there is enthusiasm from other companies. An employee of our company is only a young employee and I may be unreliable, but, judging from others, do my best with this youth power! It is our company by all means!

累計

総合評価4.4 976 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
867
いいえ
109

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 12 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 12

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

109

いいえ 2008 日産 デュアリス

評価者:
ケニア共和国Oma****
投稿日:
2016/01/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
This buyer sold me a car with a complete worn out suspension system. I have spent 3000$ on repairs already and the car is still in bad condition. I wonder how RyusoBankin company even managed to get a roadworthy inspection certificate from KEBS/JEVIC for this unit. I would not recommend any buyer to this seller. That's what we call crafty business.

いいえ 2008 日産 ノート

評価者:
ケニア共和国nga****
投稿日:
2015/11/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
the car did not have a stabilizer link on the front left side and the shaft was loose and is making a lot of noise. I wonder how the car passed inspection. this was careless of you not to reveal this information as it is risky to drive

いいえ 2000 ダイハツ テリオスキッド

評価者:
トンガ王国Luk****
投稿日:
2015/09/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
all the light were broken and oil leakage on top n bottom and broken sober Can you refund my money pls

いいえ 2003 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダcei****
投稿日:
2015/07/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
2.0

いいえ 2000 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国vbo****
投稿日:
2015/04/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The car arrived defective, and the part of the repair costs 500USD. I do not know how the item passed the inspection. I would appreciate a statement by the seller for me to not go out injured this negotiation. I am sending messages to the seller to inform the situation but does not answer me

いいえ 2001 トヨタ キャミ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国egi****
投稿日:
2015/04/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
The car came with suspension problems, worn tires, and took forever to arrive

いいえ 2001 トヨタ カローラスパシオ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Sib****
投稿日:
2015/04/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The item was quickly sent, but the seller has very poor business relations. I urge him to close down his business, instead of inconveniencing his clients

いいえ 2002 ホンダ CR-V

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国iss****
投稿日:
2015/02/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hi. I have received the car but I am very disappointed because ac compressor not working I found the small shaft of the clutch broken. What I am going to do now?

いいえ 2007 ホンダ フィット

評価者:
ケニア共和国Nya****
投稿日:
2014/09/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
This was an accident car,it was not moving & had to be towed out of the ship;It was not serviced prior to being exported, no Engine oil, Gear box oil or even water in the radiator, Front & rear Bumper were repainted with a different shade from the body Had to repair the engine, radiotor and repaint the bumpers. It's a shame Ryuso lied that this car was in excellent condition while it was not. To add salt to injury the unit took 2 months before reaching Mombasa. Shame on You Ryuso. So Dissapointed.

いいえ 2007 トヨタ マークX

評価者:
ケニア共和国Kih****
投稿日:
2014/07/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
the car was painted showing clearly that it was involved in an accident and a poor paint job done on it. really disappointed.