JAPAN TIME: 2020/01/29 23:24 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome!I export used cars!In fact, our company is the first time that I do export by oneself. If a thing of doing it finishes being over export by oneself…I came across this site when I strongly prayed! I think that there is enthusiasm from other companies. An employee of our company is only a young employee and I may be unreliable, but, judging from others, do my best with this youth power! It is our company by all means!

累計

総合評価4.4 963 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
854
いいえ
109

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.4 49 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 44

/

いいえ 5

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

49

はい 1998 三菱 Rosa

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Ron****
投稿日:
2020/01/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I like the way he handle things and good communication

はい 2007 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
ケニア共和国GEO****
投稿日:
2020/01/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
MOST CONVENIENT AND ACCURATE GOOD COMPANY TO BUSINESS WITH

はい 2004 トヨタ アルファード

評価者:
ザンビア共和国nja****
投稿日:
2020/01/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The Front tyres are finished.. recipe for accidents from DAR to Zambia.

はい 2012 トヨタ カローラフィールダー

評価者:
南スーダン共和国jam****
投稿日:
2019/12/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Satisfactory service but can still improve on somethings

はい 1992 三菱 ミニキャブトラック

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)che****
投稿日:
2019/12/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Vehicle had dead battery at port, I expected that, no big deal.Got vehicle home, charged battery, and vehicle starts and runs great. Everything works as promised. Thanks again

はい 2006 日産 ノート

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国joh****
投稿日:
2019/12/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2012 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Ken****
投稿日:
2019/12/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Car arrived in perfect condition thanks. Thank you for shipping promptly. Keep up the good work. Thanks, Kennedy

はい 1992 スズキ カプチーノ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Aku****
投稿日:
2019/12/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

いいえ 2010 ホンダ インサイト

評価者:
アイルランドopc****
投稿日:
2019/12/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Car was described as "runs and looks great" vehicle arrived with damaged rear bumper. over spray from repairs on all windows, some rust on front wing and very bad repair/spray to previously damaged parts.

いいえ 2005 ホンダ CR-V

評価者:
グレナダAns****
投稿日:
2019/12/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
As soon as vehicle was out, i had a follow up question and seller ditch me one time. Not good business communication. Thus, I cannot recommend this seller due to their lack of communication