JAPAN TIME: 2020/01/20 12:05 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


We can supply vehicles to anywhere in the world.Nikkyo consists of several departments that work together to ensure ourcustomers needs: Car Purchasing deparment, Sales deparment, Accountsdeparment, Shipping & Logisitics department, Parts department, VehicleRepair & Body Work department, Web & IT department are made up of teams ofprofessionals with years of experience & expertise.Nikkyo privately owns its stock yard-- which is divided into 3 motor poolsand capable of handling over 3000 vehicles at any given time.Experience - We have been exporting used cars since 1995.Proven - We are a member of JUMVEA ( Japan Used Motor Vehicle Exporters Association )

累計

総合評価4.5 379 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
350
いいえ
29

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.3 36 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 32

/

いいえ 4

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

350

はい 2010 日産 アトラス

評価者:
トンガ王国SIO****
投稿日:
2020/01/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very good quality car. Thank you for your best services.

はい 2011 BMW X1

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Khw****
投稿日:
2020/01/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car, BMW X1 is like new and shipping was so spontaneous! Thanks Yemin of NIKKYO. I've rated 4 for communication because NIKKYO team could only respond to queries after the concern is resolved on their side - sometimes this could take 78 hrs. Otherwise, I highly recommend TCV and NIKKYO.

はい 2008 トヨタ カムリ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Joe****
投稿日:
2020/01/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I do hereby confirm that I received my car very intact and in excellent condition. TCV is the best website to buy the car from. Am impressed with the service.

はい 2005 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
ケニア共和国Jim****
投稿日:
2020/01/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The car was generally in good condition. Car battery was dead. They are good sellers.

はい 2003 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国mis****
投稿日:
2020/01/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
No comment

はい 2004 トヨタ シエンタ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Idd****
投稿日:
2020/01/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Good

はい 2004 トヨタ プリウス

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国amw****
投稿日:
2020/01/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
i have received the Item.. with comments it has issues with the battery - Main Battery is not being charge with the Engine the car should have been in perfect conditions.. your reply please..coz now i have to go fix this in garage. this is not good as i am worried to buy from you again.should i be worried to recommend all Tanzania to buy from this company??

はい 2009 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Med****
投稿日:
2020/01/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I here by inform that it was a quick and an on time transaction. Will definitely recommend other buyers as time goes on. Thanks and be blessed. Meddiez Hemmed

はい 2007 トヨタ レジアスエースバン

評価者:
南スーダン共和国jam****
投稿日:
2019/12/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
There was delay in sending the documents plus the communication wasn't as perfect.

はい 2007 トヨタ オーリス

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国azi****
投稿日:
2019/12/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
great gar