JAPAN TIME: 2019/12/14 00:39 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


We can supply vehicles to anywhere in the world.Nikkyo consists of several departments that work together to ensure ourcustomers needs: Car Purchasing deparment, Sales deparment, Accountsdeparment, Shipping & Logisitics department, Parts department, VehicleRepair & Body Work department, Web & IT department are made up of teams ofprofessionals with years of experience & expertise.Nikkyo privately owns its stock yard-- which is divided into 3 motor poolsand capable of handling over 3000 vehicles at any given time.Experience - We have been exporting used cars since 1995.Proven - We are a member of JUMVEA ( Japan Used Motor Vehicle Exporters Association )

累計

総合評価4.5 367 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
340
いいえ
27

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.4 30 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 28

/

いいえ 2

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

30

はい 2000 トヨタ ライトエースノア

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Mr.****
投稿日:
2019/12/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Though the car was very very dirty ...But it is in a good condition ...I real recommended this buyer to the World ...All the Best NIKKYO

いいえ 2004 日産 バネットバン

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国nam****
投稿日:
2019/12/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Answers to emails would take days.

はい 1991 トヨタ コースター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国mse****
投稿日:
2019/11/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The vehicle was as adverdtised, good customer care

いいえ 2006 トヨタ ラッシュ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国bep****
投稿日:
2019/11/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller did not disclose that the vehicle had a dent at the back and on both doors on the right side

はい 2010 日産 デュアリス

評価者:
ザンビア共和国pre****
投稿日:
2019/11/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Recieved the car in perfect condition except the battery which was completely flat, but everything else is superb. I am so in love with my nissan dualis. Thank you Tradecaview, Thankyou NIKKYO Co.

はい 2008 マツダ デミオ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Nha****
投稿日:
2019/11/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2004 トヨタ イプサム

評価者:
ブルンジ共和国asi****
投稿日:
2019/10/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Gave 3 ⭐on comunication, as seller took some time to answer my mails. Needed to send him 2/3 mails before i get any answer. Yemin, Tyre 16" and not 17" , but no issues as i wanted 16"! Overall good car. Seller : genuine. Guys you can trust Nikkyo co. Thanks.

はい 2004 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国Sch****
投稿日:
2019/10/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2007 メルセデス・ベンツ Eクラス

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国ron****
投稿日:
2019/10/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Thanks for your professionalism and integrity! I am happy to recommend many more customers to enjoy your services. Best regards, Reagan

はい 2012 日産 ADバン

評価者:
ケニア共和国bon****
投稿日:
2019/10/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The car look goods. Just A small wire hanging from the frontage roof and I guess someone could have plugged out at the Mombasa port. Thank you Nikkyo. I shall check out your site for goodies offers.