JAPAN TIME: 2019/12/11 00:55 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


We can supply vehicles to anywhere in the world.Nikkyo consists of several departments that work together to ensure ourcustomers needs: Car Purchasing deparment, Sales deparment, Accountsdeparment, Shipping & Logisitics department, Parts department, VehicleRepair & Body Work department, Web & IT department are made up of teams ofprofessionals with years of experience & expertise.Nikkyo privately owns its stock yard-- which is divided into 3 motor poolsand capable of handling over 3000 vehicles at any given time.Experience - We have been exporting used cars since 1995.Proven - We are a member of JUMVEA ( Japan Used Motor Vehicle Exporters Association )

累計

総合評価4.5 367 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
340
いいえ
27

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.4 30 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 28

/

いいえ 2

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

27

いいえ 2006 ホンダ アコード

評価者:
セントクリストファー・ネイビスken****
投稿日:
2017/02/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
THE COMMUNICATION WAS VERY GOOD, BUT THE CAR CAME WITH SCRATCHES AND DENTS THAT I HAD TO PAY TO FIX......THE SCRATCHES WERE NOT DISPLAYED IN THE PICTURES....

いいえ 2006 トヨタ ライトエースバン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Aki****
投稿日:
2016/11/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Car was received with rotten floor and holes made out of rust in the floor but it was covereved with sticker tape and spray paint so it can not be seen on the photos. When i asked why i was not told or why they cover up this instead of repairing it, i was told it passed Jevic and and i should buy a new car next time if i do not want holes and rust. I have been importing cars for 15 years i never have been cheated like this before. Well done.

いいえ 2000 フォルクスワーゲン ニュービートル

評価者:
オランダ領アンチルJoe****
投稿日:
2016/10/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Car was not in the shape like the discription

いいえ 2000 日産 ダットサントラック

評価者:
マラウイ共和国kas****
投稿日:
2016/09/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received the vehicle but had problems with the pressure plate and clutch plate.I bought those two in daresaalam because the car coudnt run properly ifound the mechanical to replace it and fix but the only problem was i coudnt expect this to happen whilst i bought the car too expensive, now the car can runs great.

いいえ 2002 ホンダ シビックフェリオ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Jos****
投稿日:
2016/01/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The product arrived with a check engine sensor on, but non information was share by he supplier before the deal confirmation.

いいえ 2002 トヨタ ヴォクシー

評価者:
トンガ王国sam****
投稿日:
2015/12/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Cost me more money to fix

いいえ 1997 BMW Z3

評価者:
カナダDav****
投稿日:
2015/06/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
power steering had to be change, light burned paint chip bumper and left hand mirror damage, window rear crack, alternator need to be replaced. power roof doesn't work. middle switch light inside doesn't work. antenna rotten basically all of it was a terrible experience

いいえ 1998 スズキ キャリイトラック

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Kaf****
投稿日:
2015/03/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
I had to overhaul the engine just two months after the arrival of the item. The seller cheated on the mileage of the car. I bought a car with description that it had gone only 13000 km, but just after I received the item, I could not drive smoothly, it was producing a lot of smoke, and could not just go up a small hill. What I hate most from these buyers is the fact that they played with the mileage of the car. You need to be very careful when buying from these guys.

いいえ 2000 日産 アトラス

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国tak****
投稿日:
2015/03/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
the pictures of the truck did not reveal that the drivers seat is torn that was my biggest turn off, after seeing the body when you open the drivers and see that old patched seat i was deeply disappointed. the exhaust pipe looks patched up as well and its causing the truck to consume so much fuel. i think its proper to highlight all the defaults on a vehicle so that when buying one is truly aware of what you are in for.

いいえ 2001 日産 ステージア

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国My-****
投稿日:
2015/01/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Car was in a bad condition as the description. some details aren't see in pictures and cant read on description. like a hole in the rearbumper... rusty at dome's electric problems...mechanical problems (all Balljoints, complete Brakes) and anything else.