JAPAN TIME: 2020/04/01 01:23 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


We can supply vehicles to anywhere in the world.Nikkyo consists of several departments that work together to ensure ourcustomers needs: Car Purchasing deparment, Sales deparment, Accountsdeparment, Shipping & Logisitics department, Parts department, VehicleRepair & Body Work department, Web & IT department are made up of teams ofprofessionals with years of experience & expertise.Nikkyo privately owns its stock yard-- which is divided into 3 motor poolsand capable of handling over 3000 vehicles at any given time.Experience - We have been exporting used cars since 1995.Proven - We are a member of JUMVEA ( Japan Used Motor Vehicle Exporters Association )

累計

総合評価4.5 397 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
365
いいえ
32

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.1 43 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション3.9
発送の速さ4.1
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 36

/

いいえ 7

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

43

はい 2004 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Kah****
投稿日:
2020/03/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Am really happy with TCV because they are on time. I received item on time. Kahungu

はい 1997 トヨタ コースター

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダKmb****
投稿日:
2020/03/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
It was nice doing business with u and thanks for ur patience

はい 2011 日産 デュアリス

評価者:
バハマ国A B****
投稿日:
2020/03/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Dear Seller My vehicle has not yet arrived as yet. It is scheduled to arrive in Freeport on April 4. I received the documents in order to clear the vehicle with customs once it arrives. I will be happy to fill out the feedback when I receive the vehicle. Thanks Andrew Burrows

はい 2008 ホンダ アコード

評価者:
ケイマン諸島Geo****
投稿日:
2020/03/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The only good thing i could say about the seller, is that the car was in good condition. However the cars battery was dead

はい 2002 トヨタ タウンエーストラック

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Her****
投稿日:
2020/03/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Thank you for the vehicle, On the pictures, there was 2 keys but you' ve just sent one key I've appreciate this deal. Thank you

はい 2000 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Jam****
投稿日:
2020/03/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The car looks nice, exactly as was in the pictures... Its very nice car!!

はい 2004 トヨタ ラウム

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国kis****
投稿日:
2020/03/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I receive Great car with good condition i recommend this seller yo other buyer.

いいえ 2007 トヨタ ラウム

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国lba****
投稿日:
2020/02/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
A very poor response and updates from seller, even when asked for updates

いいえ 2013 三菱 ミラージュ

評価者:
ケニア共和国sdk****
投稿日:
2020/02/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The whole transaction took three months. The seller would take weeks to respond to a query. Asking for interior photos was unheeded. I almost got my money refunded. The only thing that gave me hope was the fact that my money was safe in the Kenyan bank account. At one point, even after they confirmed payment, my car was still online and available for negotiation. I did not like the experience.

はい 2014 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
ケニア共和国ndu****
投稿日:
2020/02/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The vehicle arrived on time and all details were correct. However would recommend that information on departure from port was rather delayed. Otherwise all else was okay Dr Mungai, Kenya