JAPAN TIME: 2020/05/30 18:30 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Our Commitments for Customers- We Explain Actual Car Condition -What we do first is to figure out actual car condition. Car condition is a key element which is directly linked to quality and prices. In order to explain exact car details to customers, we carry out the following work.Inspection - We inspect every car 3 times.139 points inspection is carried out.Photo - We take detailed photos to explain car condition even damaged part.Condition - We recondition every car and guarantee drive away condition.- We Expalin Why We Are Trusted -We have been widely-supported by customers since 1997. Let us introduce you our policy, work and performance.Guarantee - We accept claims about car conditionExperience - We have been exporting used cars since 1997.Proven - We are a member of JUMVEA ( Japan Used Motor Vehicle Exporters Association )

累計

総合評価4.5 476 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
448
いいえ
28

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.3 5 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.2
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 5

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

448

はい 2004 トヨタ ウィッシュ

評価者:
ケイマン諸島Tri****
投稿日:
2020/05/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2011 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
ブルンジ共和国Jea****
投稿日:
2020/04/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I really appreciated how we communicated and how the deal was. I received the item in good condition.

はい 2013 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国mos****
投稿日:
2020/04/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Infomation of the car was 100% correctly as described but too long to ship the unit. Hope to do more bussiness with them

はい 2007 トヨタ ウィッシュ

評価者:
セントビンセント及びグレナディーン諸島Err****
投稿日:
2020/03/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
GREAT SERVICE EXCELLENT CAR.

はい 1996 日産 スカイライン

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国Evi****
投稿日:
2019/12/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Described was like, happy for other businesses

はい 2004 トヨタ ライトエースバン

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国jos****
投稿日:
2019/11/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am very happy e=with my 2 cars purchased. Communication was consistent and regular Thank you Team Agasta

はい 2005 トヨタ プロボックス

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国jos****
投稿日:
2019/11/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2013 フォルクスワーゲン ゴルフ

評価者:
ケニア共和国mat****
投稿日:
2019/10/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Bought car almost three years ago and we are still happy with it

はい 2007 スバル インプレッサ

評価者:
ボツワナ共和国Bot****
投稿日:
2019/10/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
This car was in great shape at a very fair price. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from Agasta again

はい 2013 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
ケニア共和国Pri****
投稿日:
2019/10/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
There was a delay in shipping. However the car condition was as ordered. I am happy about that. I would therefore recommend the seller to other buyers.