JAPAN TIME: 2020/03/29 09:28 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Our Commitments for Customers- We Explain Actual Car Condition -What we do first is to figure out actual car condition. Car condition is a key element which is directly linked to quality and prices. In order to explain exact car details to customers, we carry out the following work.Inspection - We inspect every car 3 times.139 points inspection is carried out.Photo - We take detailed photos to explain car condition even damaged part.Condition - We recondition every car and guarantee drive away condition.- We Expalin Why We Are Trusted -We have been widely-supported by customers since 1997. Let us introduce you our policy, work and performance.Guarantee - We accept claims about car conditionExperience - We have been exporting used cars since 1997.Proven - We are a member of JUMVEA ( Japan Used Motor Vehicle Exporters Association )

累計

総合評価4.5 473 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
445
いいえ
28

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.8 8 レビュー件数
情報の正確性5.0
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 8

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

28

いいえ 2006 スバル レガシィ

評価者:
ニュージーランドgur****
投稿日:
2016/10/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Hello friends please read my feedback before buying from this seller. I have got accident repaired car from this seller. In listing shows no accident,no mechanical problem and no rust at all but when I received my car rust found with accident repaired and mechanical problem it cost me around 1000NZD to fix the car to pass compliance and still waiting for some refund from this seller SO BEWARE SERIOUSLY VERY BAD IN RESPONSE AFTER YOU HAVE GOT PROBLEM WITH CAR HIGHLY NOT RECOMMEND TO ALL x:x:x:x:

いいえ 2001 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
ザンビア共和国och****
投稿日:
2016/10/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am dissaponited with Agasta over the Landcruiser Prado. See my message to them below: In your message of September 2 you indicated that you will install a used player but that was not done as there is nothing in the car. I take this as a various breach of contract which you need to address urgently. I ordered the ans paid based on your assurance that you will install the CD player. please I need an urgent explanation Very dissappointed customer

いいえ 1995 いすゞ エルフトラック

評価者:
ケニア共和国lyd****
投稿日:
2016/10/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The car was in a very bad condition. It doesnt even work. And i tried to tell them but they are not replying my emails

いいえ 2005 日産 ティーダ

評価者:
ニュージーランドPar****
投稿日:
2016/10/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I bought a Tiida from this company that was low mileage (46,000kms)When I received it the transmission had to be replaced.The car was sold to me as `NO ACCIDENT`,but it had had major damage and when I complained, the company didn't want to know.They say their cars have been checked,that is not true.This is not an honourable company to do business with.Beware you have been warned.

いいえ 2005 ダイハツ テリオスキッド

評価者:
西サモアJos****
投稿日:
2016/09/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Very bad experience.I've been ordering cars from other sellers on tradecarview without problems. However my recent buys was clearly a disappointment. My car was overheating in the middle of traffic I felt ashamed and betrayed. Why didn't they tell me this, at least to spare the embarrassment? Why didn't they have the car fixed and CHECKED before being shipped? Who in their right mind sell something broken without notifying the buyer of such conditions?

いいえ 2001 日産 ブルーバードシルフィ

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国mut****
投稿日:
2016/09/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
was very dissapinted with this unit battery was not working and it was overheating had to replace the fan it cost me an extra US$150 to get it moving supension of the car was very very bad hence i suspect the millage was altered very disappointed with asagate they are not honesty with clients

いいえ 2010 日産 ティーダラティオ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Eph****
投稿日:
2016/08/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Received the vehicle in great general condition but with an electrical problem at the main fuse box casing so car lights are permanently on and wipers not working.

いいえ 2001 三菱 パジェロイオ

評価者:
アルバD91****
投稿日:
2016/06/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Sellers is happy to quickly sell you the car but not happy when providing complete information about defects of the car..car has come with more rust than was told there is and most of the rust has just been patched up they didnt tell me that you have to dangerously press a button between the steering wheel to honk the horn because the horn on the steering wheel wasnt working car..however the car came in mint condition exept the fact that not enough detailed information destroys everything

いいえ 2007 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
グレナダHar****
投稿日:
2016/05/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hi I sent concerns about the car to the seller and there is hardly any response. I think your after sale customer relation must improve.

いいえ 2002 ホンダ モビリオ

評価者:
トンガ王国Luk****
投稿日:
2016/05/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
this car has many problem